Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
++ accueil sympathique, mise a disposition d'une bouilloire ainsi que du thé et du café dans les chambres, propre (sauf sous les lits!) -- une surprise au réveil : un cafard dans le lit! Signaler a l'accueil, la seule chose qu'on a eu droit c'est qu'ils vont faire venir un professionnel! Pour se qui est du sonore.. On entend tout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by François from clermont ferrand

Confortable et porpre

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé en face du lac de St Paul les Dax. Chambre propre et confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good position but generally looking tired.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, not far from the motorway and easy to find. The rooms are now getting to look tired and in need of a complete makeover. Our room looked towards a river and was convenient for the car park and our trailer. The lack of maintenance makes this an expensive stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Confortable et bien placé

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Aucun problème
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by francisco from stains

sans titre

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai déjà été le 11 /06 2015 dans un hôtel campanile a Bayonne cette hôtel a Dax est similaire.Chambres trop petite, lumière sur le chevet ne fonctionne pas radiateur aterre, trous sur le sol etc etc.Dommage pour HOTEL.com que moi j'aime bien mais je ne retournerait plu dans un hôtel campanile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montbazon

Proche lac calme

Posted Mar 27, 2015
chambre vieillotte ! Salle de bain à revoir ! Et pourtant belle salle de restauration ,mais les chambres...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michel from BRIVE

Hôtel correct

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour pluvieux et venteux: petit déjeuner exagéré au vu du buffet. Accueil très agréable. Idéalement situé pour balade autour du lac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, nice location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Good cheap accommodation opposite beautiful lake - and very easy to find