Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons trouvé cet hôtel par hasard, nous n'avons pas été déçus! Nous avions une chambre très bien aménagée, avec un balcon et un coin cuisine. Les réceptionnistes étaient très agréables.
5 out of 5
by David from Seine-et-Marne

Hôtel agréable

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel tranquille et agréable. Bon emplacement au bord du lac et éloigné des routes principales.
5 out of 5
by Jean claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-paul from valence d'agen

je recommande c'est hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
bon accueil la chambre est confortable la literie ferme il manque la climatisation dans la chambre le petit déjeuner est copieux
4 out of 5
by valerie from montauban

a conseiller

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel calme, confortable
5 out of 5
by françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bonne étape

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Simple étape lors d'un retour du Portugal, cet hôtel, qui héberge aussi des curistes, était parfaitement adapté.
5 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

Hotel fonctionnel et agréable, excelkent accueil

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Aux portes de Dax , l hôtel du lac est un lieu calme et agréable . Bien être et sérénité caractérisent cet endroit thermal. Le personnel est accueillant et professionnel . Je recommande cet Hotel au bord d un lac et à proximité de nombreux commerces et services .
4 out of 5
by Richard from Brisbane

Handy location to visit the basque region

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked for one night and stayed for two. The room was comfortable and the hotel central to visit areas in the basque region. The staff were very helpful especially when we needed to print an eticket for an upcoming flight.