Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christa

Dejligt lille hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, rent og pænt, og meget venligt personale.
4 out of 5
by davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrea from Arquata scrivia

certamente consigliabile

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bel punto di partenza per escursioni nei dintorni e per una puntata alle vicine terme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio from monteriggioni ( si )

fantastico

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo fatto una colazione stupenda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quiet modern hotel short drive from Aosta

Posted Oct 9, 2014
We spent two nights in Hotel Saint Pierre, in the village of Saint Pierre, a little west of the city of Aosta. The location was convenient for exploring, by car, the Val d'Aosta region, as well as going into Aosta itself. Within walking distance (each maybe 20 minutes walk) of the hotel were two castles, one of which was currently under renovation; the other could be toured. The evening we arrived, we had not yet eaten, and the gentleman at the hotel desk provided us (in excellent English) with restaurant recommendations, some of which were very close by, and others which required a short drive. (The Saint Pierre's own restaurant was closed for the season.) We chose a close-by restaurant and were pleased. Our room and bathroom were spacious, clean and modern. For some cooler fresh air (it was quite warm outside), we opened the bathroom window for a while. A busy road passes in front of the hotel, but during the night, there was not that much traffic and thus no troublesome noise, even while the window was open. Parking was easy, as space for parking was provided in front of the hotel. In the morning, there was a buffet breakfast, the highlight of which was a selection of fruit pies. The breakfast room itself felt home-like, with light wood panelling and somewhat rustic decorations. There seemed to be few other guests in the hotel at this time; one could come and go with little more than a quick "buongiorno" to the person at reception.
3 out of 5
by sartori from france

pour une nuit ca va....

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
j'étais de passage et nous avons voulu faire une halte pour couper le voyage en deux, mais l'hotel est moyen, les chambre sont refaites a neuf mais un peu petites. le choix au petit dejeuner est assez limité
3 out of 5
by IMRAN from London

Good

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was good in mountains staff had difficulty to understand English had to pay 5 euro extra to get bigger room never mind would love to go there again as I was told it will be 100 euro in May for 1 night only bcs good location and free parking
5 out of 5
by anna from varese

una conferma

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: Wifi nelle camere ad intermittenza
Conoscevamo già questo hotel. Per la prima volta abbiamo preso una camera economica, piccolina (era comunque indicato) ma molto curata e graziosa, con un bel bagno con finestra (sanitari, piastrelle doccia... tutto nuovo). Il letto era largo 140cm, non era indicato in modo chiaro nel dettaglio della prenotazione, L'hotel comunque ci ha mandato subito una mail di conferma con questa indicazione e tutte le informazioni per raggiungere l'hotel. Per la prima volta abbiamo anche cenato. Cucina valdostana, casalinga, molto buona, ottimo prezzo. Ottima e abbondante la colazione.
4 out of 5
by veronica from torino

da ritornare

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Ero già stata all'hotel Saint Pierre e mi ero trovata benissimo, quindi ho deciso di tornarci senza neanche cercare altrove. E' molto carino, stanze nuovissime e moderne, personale molto gentile o ospitale .