Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Rennes

très bon accueil,

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
chambre très propre, très calme, environnement agréable, proximité du parking très pratique.
5 out of 5
by Rachael from Tavistock

Lovely friendly little hotel in the centre of town

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night stopover while I waited for my Airbnb destination to be ready - easy to find, centrally located in St Pol de Leon so it was very easy to walk to local supermarket, shops, cafe and attractions, like the cathedral and beach. Plenty of parking out the back, in front of the rooms, and very quiet because of its laid back position. Sort of reminded me of a motel, but in a quiet courtyard. Room was basic, clean and tidy - perfectly comfortable for the night. The best thing about this hotel was the staff though - so friendly and helpful - gave me maps, directions, carried my suitcase, and even made me a coffee when I was waiting around after check out. They were so lovely I wouldn't hesitate to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martine from gourlizon

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
petite ballade en nord finistere
5 out of 5
by joel from Bethune

Petit séjour à st pol de Léon

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
quartier calme et près centre ville ,resto et crêperie à proximité ,les propriétaires de l établissements sont simples mais très convivial ouverts à la discutions ??je ne regrette pas mon séjour dans cette établissements ???
3 out of 5
by Philip from Cornwall

For an early ferry

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight for an early ferry with secure parking
4 out of 5
by HELEN

out of season traveller

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was travelling alone so the room was adequate. The people running the hotel were very friendly and helpful and accommadating. It is near the Tourist information office and the Super Market is a five minute walk away. The position of hotel is close to centre of town so close to my travel requirement using the bus service to Roscoff and Morlaix.
4 out of 5
by sebastien from mordelles

je le conseille

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, le patron est très agréable. il y a un parking. c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and very comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Excellent hotel with attentive staff. In perfect order. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vive la Bretagne

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très calme au centre de la ville, parking, très propre. Très bien reçu avec beaucoup de courtoisie