Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly French, Quite Lovely

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This little hotel makes you feel like you've been to France. Somayeh at reception was lovely and most welcoming. Hotel very clean, quaint and charming. Breakfast excellent (we didn't have dinner). Only drawback is that Old Town Saint-Prix is only one street, which is itself very pretty with hills, narrow alleys and flowers. But you need a car to get a coffee. Also if you can't do stairs, this hotel is not for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Schnell zum Bahnhof und dann mit dem Zug nach Paris
Cons: Vielleicht der Preis Suite Viktor Hugo 190,00€
Kleines Hotel mit Blick auf Paris besonders das Restaurant ist absolut typisch französische Lebensart hat aber auch seinen Preis Alfons der Küchenchef erklärt gerne die Weine und verkostet sie auch mit
2 out of 5
by Naomi from Bloomfield Hills

Not if you're tall!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the Aladin room, a tired dark room close to the kitchen so we heard everything. It was tight, very tight, no room for large suitcases. It is not a convenient village to get to Paris from, and although the village is steep and pretty, we would not pay that much again to sleep on a bed that was not long enough to fit my husbands feet and ankles, and he is only 6'1"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection after 15 attempts

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Been to Paris at least 15 times and more to France overall. This is THE hotel I would recommend for the first night on the first visit. Owners and Staff are delightful, professional and extremely attentive. Rooms, food, parking and location all combine to provide a unque and memorable visit.
2 out of 5
by Aurélia from Paris 10

Correct mais sans plus

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel correct, la chambre était propre et correct sans plus, la chambre Victor Hugo adaptée à la famille. Décoration très (trop ?) chargée. Petit déjeuner : correct malgré un beurre périmé depuis 15j et assumé par le propriétaire....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good good breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. There is virtually no parking in the hotel parking but a pblic one just up the hill behind the hotel. My stay was very nice and I would go back. I liked the breakfast but it was too expensive in my opinion. very quiet and cozy , rooms are a little special ... good for a romantic trip also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christiane from bruxelles

nuit dans un endroit charmant

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé une nuit au Prieuré et nous retournerons surement. les chambres sont très confortables,d'une propreté impeccable, le parking a l'arrière est un plus, le petit déjeuner est complet avec de très bons produits; a recommander
4 out of 5
by Rémy from Lyon

Très bien, je recommande

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel sur l'hôpital d'Eaubonne, cet établissement est idéalement situé. Au calme, proche, bonne restauration sur place et bonne prestation générale. "Hôtel de charme et de caractère" pourrait-on le surnommé : un style un peu vieillot mais qui en fait tout son charme.
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from MULHOUSE

Séjour Parisien

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très pittoresque du patron mais néanmoins sympathique Ce côté parisien qu on aime ou pas On se sent comme en famille et c est très agréable lorsqu on voyage beaucoup bon conseils de la patronne et des serveurs Agréable séjour