Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this quaint hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms were beautifully decorated. The hotel is tucked back from the main road so it was very relaxing but there were signs to direct you to it. Close to the beach and there is a really good chicken restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic accommodation

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
This is not a luxury hotel; ti doesn't claim to be. it is clean quiet and comfortable basic accommodation at a fair price. The patron is friendly and helpful. He doesn't speak engilih which is fine by me, It gives me the opportunity to parctise my french. There is no fridge in the room but thers is a communal one in the lobby. Breakfast on the terrace is great. TV is a small CRT high up on the wall with no engiish language channels, so with my poor eyesight and poor french it was useless to me. There is free wi-fi but for some unknown reason my computer wouldn't connect. One tip, if you are using public transport to and from the hotel it is best to plan your journey around the main station in St, Raphael as local trains are sometimes unreliable. On the mournig of my departure there was a sudden strike which caused me to miss my flight home. The patron was very helpful in booking me another flight and providing a room for 2 more nights. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Eleanor F

Not what we expected

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
Like a youth hostel. We thought it was in San Raphael, but 8 km away! Halls dark and dingy getting to room and room smelled damp and musty. Not very attractive or welcoming in decoration . The one staff we met did not speak ANY English. We left after one night very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Michel

hôtel bien placé & propre

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Faire le tour du Dramont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Nous avons reservé notre prochain sejour en partant. C'est le plus parlant non ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo immerso nel verde senza rumori delle auto.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Ricevuti dal proprietario,molto gentile,con una ottima colazione al mattino servita sul terrazzo.
4 out of 5
by patrick from villefranche de lauragais

hotel accueillant

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil propriétaire sympathique et professionnels quartier calme et petit déjeuners sur terrasse très agréable
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philippe from רחובות

אכסניה רחוקה

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
הגענו למלון אחרי שעה 19:00 ולא היה מי שיקבל אותנו-לא היה רשום שעות קבלה באתר.הבעיה נפתרה בטלפון ונכנסנו לחדר.בבוקר פגשנו את המארחים שהיו מאוד חביבים ומסבירי פנים. החדר היה נקי והתאים לנו ללינת לילה אחד בלבד.ארוחת הבוקר היתה סטנדרטית עד טובה.