Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

朝食が高い

Posted Aug 15, 2016
良いホテルだが、朝食が16ユーロと高く、駅から遠い。 近くのmarinaというレストランにはいったらまずくって,おまけにぼられそうになった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Li

A comfortable hotel with great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location with easy access to harbour, restaurants and supermarket. Clean and new room with big bed. Hotel staffs in general are friendly, but one young guy was very impatient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We (family of 4) Stayed for 5 days at the end of July. Our Family Room was very nice with separate room for the kids :-) Lovely pool. Really nice location on the Marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good Location and clean rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean room and bathroom, big bed, seems quite recent renovation, good and quiet location with instant access to port, beach and restaurants, the quality of staffs are varied though with some friendly and one or two being rude. Good swimming pool, not many hotels near port has swimming pool, which is a plus. No complementary water in room, sell euro 5 per bottle if request drinking water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lando

Hôtel accueillant, proche de la mer, très propre

Posted Jul 19, 2016
J'ai passer un excellent séjour cet hôtel est parfait pour des vacances au bord de l'eau, Proche de la plage et des restaurants, cet hôtel est très beau, très propre et les chambres très confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel direkt am Hafen

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Klein aber fein. Etwas außerhalb gelegen, aber alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat ein gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis. Erholungsfaktor 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire England

Lovely hotel, tucked away in a pretty marina

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was our first visit to St.Raphael. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. (Expedia had sent them incorrect room reservations re. Type of rooms that I'd requested, and whilst Im sure they didn't need to, they honoured what I had on my booking confirmation.) We had two first floor rooms with lovely views over the pool and marina. The hotel is not overly large which gave it a more intimate feel, which we liked, and it's all in very nice condition. Clean, recently painted, modern and breakfast was a buffet of hot and cold food, fresh breads and patisseries. The hotel is situated about a 10-15 mins walk from St.Raphael centre,a beautiful town, but if you don't wish to walk into the centre there are a number of little shops and restaurants by the Santa Lucia marina. A very pleasant stay and we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by XAVIER from Paris

St Raph2

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fint