Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to marina

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: All things good
Location: Right on marina
excellent hotel in all respects at modest price, close location for business meeting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Celebration of friendship and anniversary

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly atmosphere and quietness was greatly appreciated. Very good food at the lunch restaurant at the pool :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Li

A comfortable hotel with great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location with easy access to harbour, restaurants and supermarket. Clean and new room with big bed. Hotel staffs in general are friendly, but one young guy was very impatient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We (family of 4) Stayed for 5 days at the end of July. Our Family Room was very nice with separate room for the kids :-) Lovely pool. Really nice location on the Marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good Location and clean rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean room and bathroom, big bed, seems quite recent renovation, good and quiet location with instant access to port, beach and restaurants, the quality of staffs are varied though with some friendly and one or two being rude. Good swimming pool, not many hotels near port has swimming pool, which is a plus. No complementary water in room, sell euro 5 per bottle if request drinking water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire England

Lovely hotel, tucked away in a pretty marina

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was our first visit to St.Raphael. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. (Expedia had sent them incorrect room reservations re. Type of rooms that I'd requested, and whilst Im sure they didn't need to, they honoured what I had on my booking confirmation.) We had two first floor rooms with lovely views over the pool and marina. The hotel is not overly large which gave it a more intimate feel, which we liked, and it's all in very nice condition. Clean, recently painted, modern and breakfast was a buffet of hot and cold food, fresh breads and patisseries. The hotel is situated about a 10-15 mins walk from St.Raphael centre,a beautiful town, but if you don't wish to walk into the centre there are a number of little shops and restaurants by the Santa Lucia marina. A very pleasant stay and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great Place

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Everything, lovely pool area, nice bar, great staff, in particular
Cons: location great, lots of restaurants nearby, snack bars and a spar supermarket, only 15/20 minute walk into St Raephel, and another 10 minutets to Fre
Location: Overall a great holiday, lovely hotel, room excellent, staff very helpful, location great, lots of restaurants nearby, snack bars and a spar supermark
Overall a great holiday, lovely hotel, room excellent, staff very helpful, location great, lots of restaurants nearby, snack bars and a spar supermarket, only 15/20 minute walk into St Raephel, and another 10 minutets to Frejus, both worth a visit, as is the boat to St tropez. Prices for drinks and meals very reasonable and most of the restaurants offer deals, 3 courses for 20 euros, and there not small portions. Stayed 19 to 25 August
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tayside

Close proximity to marina

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel was 'okay'. Adjacent to a pretty little marina with nice restaurants. Was about a 20 minute walk onto st Raphael. Did not enjoy st Raphael as much as thought it was a tired beach resort, not really for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby u.k.

Good Hotel location could be better

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Stayed for a couple of nights which is long enough as the hotel is a bit out of the town centre. There is a good amount of Resturants/Bars centered around the marina