Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Ottima posizione, traquilla e nei pressi dei principali villaggi.
I proprietari sono gentili, cordiali e disponibili.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Immer wieder!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist so platziert, sodass man mit 25 Minuten Fahrt in Saint Tropez und in ca.45 Minuten Fahrt in Cannes sein kann. Sehr schöne Küste....
5 out of 5
by Michele from Nice

Court ou long sejour : à faire !

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous n'y avons séjourne qu'une nuit mais c'était super ! Personnel très accueillant, petit déjeuner sur la terrasse qui donne sur la mer et chambre confortable. En plus nous avons gentiment été surclassés, donc merci ! je le conseille vivement !
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melick

Gemoedelijk hotel met zeer vriendelijke eigenaren

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt is prima, 's avonds bereid Allain heerlijke gerechten. Gelijk tegenover een strandje gelegen, in een baai. Leuke eigenaren!
Cons: Het WiFi signaal is oké, voor het versturen van e-mails of WhatsApp. Her en der mag er iets beter op de (bad)kamer worden gepoetst.
Location: De ligging is aan de doorgaande kustweg, maar geen extreem geluidsoverlast. Centraal gelegen tussen St. Raphael en St. Tropez.
Wij hebben een hele fijne week hier beleefd, een prettige sfeer en alsof je thuis bent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage am Meer, direkter Strandzugang

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Meerblick
Cons: Nein
Location: St. Aygulf/Côte d'Azur
Schöne Lage am Meer, schöne Zimmer mit Meerblick. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt - der Hotelbesitzer (Alain) sowie das ganze Hotelpersonal war sehr um die Gäste bemüht. Einziger kleiner Wermutstropfen ist die Hauptstraße vor dem Hotel (bei Zimmer mit Meerblick)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Patrizia and Alain, Hotel Management
thank you very much.. Best regards. Patrizia and Alain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
+Super friendly staff -WIFI very slow and dropping out
5 out of 5
by Francis from Hauts de france

Hôtel très bien situé au calme

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel pour passer quelques jours avec des amis,notre chambre spacieuse côté jardin était au calme a 2 pas de la plage. Le petit déjeuner copieux servi sur la terrasse face à la mer par un personnel sympathique lui donne un charme tout particulier
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Merci beaucoup. A très bientôt. Patrizia et Alain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Numura tīrība

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ierodoties viesnīcā numurs nebija sagatavots uzņemšanai. Terases tīrība bija neapmierinoša, ko pēc mūsu lūguma gan nekavējoties sakopa.