Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ophélie

Excellente adresse

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel totalement charmant, situé dans un quartier calme. Excellent accueil par la maîtresse des lieux qui est vraiment très sympathique. Chambre spacieuse disposant d'un balcon. Petit-déjeuner de qualité. Je recommande!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso, proprietaria gentilissima

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Camera, posizione, cortesia
Location: Molto vicino al centro di Saint Raphael, cittadina della Costa Azzurra che nel periodo natalizio si anima con la Fetes de la lumière
Si tratta di un albergo vicino al centro di Saint Raphael (raggiungibile comodamente a piedi in meno di un quarto d'ora), la proprietaria è gentilissima e al nostro arrivo ci ha accolti con cortesia e dandoci informazioni e dépliant. La stanza matrimoniale era pulita e molto accogliente, con tutti i comfort. Alla partenza ci è stato dato un omaggio. Consigliato sia per la posizione, sia per il rapporto qualità-prezzo, sia per il servizio.
4 out of 5
by jean-Louis from Florida

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Hotel du Soleil. It is well situated, not far from the center of town. The room was of reasonable size and comfortable with a balcony facing the courtyard. The hotel owners were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely friendly little hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
we really enjoyed out stay here so much so that we booked an extra night. Breakfast is good and the owners are very friendly and helpful with any questions you may have.
4 out of 5
by Emeline from Metz

Service chaleureux

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans ce petit hôtel plein de charme pour cause de mariage. Notre chambre était peu spacieuse (11m²) mais fonctionnelle. Ce qui fait la différence c'est la qualité du service ! Couple très sympathique qui vous accueil avec grand plaisir et sait s'adapter en fonction de vos contraintes. Petit déjeuner copieux à 9 euros. En bref cet hôtel c'est un peu comme a la maison et nous réserveront à nouveau avec plaisir en cas de passage à Saint Raphaël.
5 out of 5
by Hugues from Le puy en velay

nickel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Gothenburg

Trevligt och enkelt hotell med fantastisk service

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt och trevligt hotell. Bodde i en studio med eget kök vilket var trevligt då det låg ett bageri i närheten. Nya köksredskap som gav en fräsch känsla av köket. 10 minuters promenad ner till hamnen, 5 minuter extra till stranden, enkelt och bra. Både skön stenstrand och fin sandstrand på gångavstånd. Mycket hjälpsamt värdpar som tog sig tid, lånade ut karta för vår biltur, lånade ut cyklar och cyklop och alltid hade tid för sina gäster. Toppbetyg!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with great helpful staff. Unfortunately quite a long walk from the ocean and no swimming pool. Also no air conditioning. Nice breakfast brought to us at the patio.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Avignon

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de clime dans les chambres... :o(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, accueil chaleureux. Chambre et installations communes bien entretenues. A pied, compter une dizaine de minutes de marche pour rejoindre le centre-ville.