Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Good location. Very clean.
Cons: Tea/coffee facilities in the room.
Location: Good beach opposite. Several restaurants around. Close to coastal railway station with a good service to Cannes Nice etc.
Stayed 3 nights. The hotel is opposite the beach and our room had a partial sea view. The hotel had a lovely terrace garden for relaxing with a coffee or having breakfast. What would have made it better for us would have been tea/coffee making facilities in the room but otherwise a great hotel and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Michigan

Very good service.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Romantic getaway, great restaurant onsite. Exceptionally friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this very kind review. We hope to having you again soon. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rien a redire

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
tres bon acceuil excellent sur tout point de vue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable malgré le fait que les chambres soient mal insonorisées au 1er étage Petit déjeuner copieux et varié
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. Chambre confortable. Calme. Petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. Les restaurants dans les environs ferment un peu tôt même au mois de mai...
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Draguignan

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable avec toutefois un bémol: l'absence de housse de couette( seulement un dessus de lit avec couvertures beaucoup moins hygiéniques) et pas de plateau thé/ café.
5 out of 5
by Tor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Seaside in a pretty bay.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Small room in the aisle close to the sea. Quiet and comfortable. Small bathroom. Could be a bit small if you are on a beach holiday, which we were not. Car park 5 Euros/night very practical. Basic breakfast average but fresh croissants and panettone daily. Do not expect cooked food but OK for 10Euros. Free internet. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Sfeervol hotel direct aan zee.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Sfeervolle ambiance, vriendelijk personeel, schoon
Location: Leuke betaalbare restaurants, watersportmogelijkheden etc
Drie nachten verbleven we met ons gezin in dit sfeervol hotel. We hadden een familiekamer, een beetje krap maar gezellig en schoon. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt was goed en het was prima vertoeven op de binnenplaats (patio). Ik zou beslist nogmaals teruggaan!