Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and horrible!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was far from everything and the bedding is from the 60's. All our pillows were soooo yellow and old, we couldnt even bring them to life. The mattress is made of foam, hard as a rock and we had many sleepless nights. It was our worst accommodation in France by far (and we stayed in 7 other places ).
1 out of 5
by Gary from Middx

Avoid !

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are like boxes, no air con, beds diabolical. Grounds very pleasant. Reception staff very pleasant. Bar and restaurant service totally unacceptable French service not known for its quality but this place drops below the lowest. The food quality absolutely awful worse than school lunch !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nora howard from England

Terrible

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Couldn't get in to the place . Eventually someone came out giving us access .nobody on reception. Tried to cancel but impossible to get in touch with anybody who was prepared to take a message. Kept referring us elsewhere.would certainly not be recommending it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Maeva Club Valescure

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels
Overall a good stay! Small issues included lack of shower curtain, some outdoor walls in need of a slight wash/repaint and apartment a little on the small side, but for the money you pay it is definately worth it. Highlights included great customer service (speak very good english and always smiling), great location and peaceful surroundings. Pool very nice and plenty of good quality tennis courts. Only issue we had was when a dodgy hob blew the power, but we went and found a staff member who instantly called the handyman who came and fixed the issue straight away and this was around 9pm. Well worth a visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unimpressed

Posted Sep 23, 2009
Roof leaked flooding kitchen, toilet and bathroom 3 nights out of 7. Hotel is located in the middle of golf courses and is 5km from St Raphael. No onsite meals were available at lunchtime.
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Résidence de vacances

Posted Jul 6, 2016
J'ai eu une chambre au RDC pas de volets pour fermer, tout le monde peut rentrer. Securité zéro. J'étais seule avec ma fille et je n'ai pas dormi la nuit. En plus les baignades sont non surveillées !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Essayez en vacances, sejour court préférer hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits sut place. Reservation de studios avec lits doubles inexistants, lits simples a la place. Tres tranquile du fait d'etre situé au fin fond d'un golf. Revers de la piece, une distance tres longue pour arriver a l'entree du golf, qui n'est pas pres de la plage. Hormis le parking de l'hotel, tres jolie vue de on balcon terasse. Horaires de l'accueil limités aux alentours de 20h00. Obligation de commander les viennoiseries la veille pour le petit dejeuner(si vous en voulez) Menage a l'arrivée pas terrible, grosses pelottes de poussière dans la salle de bain. Aucun savon ou shampoing de toilette, juste les serviettes. Un kit de menage pour la cuisine (eponge, pastille lave vaisselle). Mon court sejour ne m'a pas permi d'essayer la superbe piscine extérieure et les activitees annexes.
2 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels