Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Great for a family vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Huge territory - beautiful; rooms are good enough to sleep and kitchen to cook; swimming pools are great for the kids and adults, plenty places to eat
Cons: Better bed mattresses; better instructions on how to find the club entrance at night and after-hours reception
Location: St Raphael is 15 minutes (car) with things to do, beach, supermarkets, etc. Agay is 15 min (walk) with restaurants and beach, Zoo in Frejus.
Have to say it's a really huge territory covering the whole club ...with several receptions. We've arrived late in the evening (past 8pm, when the main reception was closed). Although, we've called earlier to advise that we'll be coming late, we've been told that reception will be open and we'll be given the keys. When we've arrived the main receptions was closed and we had to look for any staff representative for a help. Eventually, security forwarded us to another reception were we've got the keys and explained where to find the room (this is a separate story). Overall, the place is good,comfortable, reasonably quite, has everything you need to cook in the room. Dont expect any "interference" from the hotel side, there will be no h/k coming, only a few ppl speak English at the reception, treatments in the SPA are very lousy (targeting fast changing clientèle). Rooms are reasonably comfortable (my husband was complaining about the quality of the beds, didnt have a restful sleep). Great views, great playgrounds for the kids, swimming pool open from 9am to7pm strictly. Beach is down the hill, the other one close by in Agay - 15 mins walk, or 15 min away (by car) in St Raphael. We had a great stay, nothing major to complain about, Be aware of the parking that you will be charged for, reception will give you a discounted ticket. You're also expected to pay for the sun chairs. Plenty of places (bars, rest-s) to eat and supermarket with good prices on site. Family stay recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gwen from slough

Relaxing break

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: We loved the pool and the choice of restaurants on site
Cons: lack of air conditioning in the apartment. Some activities were not available whilst we were there.
Location: Good location for everything. Far enough away to be quiet, but close enough to be within reach of everything.
We had a good holiday. Apartment was clean and tidy. Plenty to do both on and off site. Our apartment was fairly close to the pool. Short walk to the nearest town and to the beach. Would consider returning. Apartment lacked air conditioning though, so in the evenings, the apartment felt rather warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jul 7, 2007
If you are a family afte a place to stay you could not get much better. The rooms are very small but for a 3 star accomodation the facilities are fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cheap n cheerful

Posted Jun 2, 2007
A nice little resort, the 2 pools are fantastic and it has great views of the med. Reasonable distance to Cannes and Monaco. Staff lacked English knowledge but at least we had to speak some french! Rooms were ok, not terribly comfortable but cost outweighed this disadvantage. Cooking equip in the kitchen was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Endroit sympa

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Un super lieu pour passer ses vacances . De très belles piscines . Il manque une salle de sport. Les appartements sont un peu vieillots .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merville

Résidence décevante

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: La piscine et la proximité de la plage
Cons: Rapport qualité/prix trop cher
Location: A visiter toute la côte. Magnifique région!
Pierre et vacances était bien il y a quelques années mais il faudrait un bon coup de peinture pour rajeunir les appartements. Par contre les prix sont toujours aussi élevés! Dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castelnaudary

Hôtel a recommander

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour nous tout était parfait
Location: Nous étions rue des herbes auH 5 tres bien rien à dire c'était parfait
Exelent hotel a recommander pas de bruit de voiture une équipe a vôtre écoute piscine très agréable restauration bien qualité prix a recommander et tout commerce accessible nous y reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Urlaubshotel (vor allem familientauglich)

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Wir waren zu zweit für eine Woche in diesem Hotel / Ferienanlage. Die ganze Anlage ist sehr groß und bietet alles was das Herz begehrt. Vor allem die beiden Pools sind sehr schön. Zum Meer sind es etwa 10min Minuten Fußweg aber die kleine Bucht ist jetzt nicht der REnner - wem tolle Pools reichen, der kann hier gerne bleiben :-) Wir waren zu zweit, aber primär ist das definitiv eine Familienanlage mit sehr vielen Kindern. Einziges Manko ist das Parken. Es besteht nicht die Möglichkeit an der Wohnung zu parken (nur ausladen). Man muss anschließend auf dem großen Hotelparkplatz oder der Tiefgarage parken. Bei uns ca. 10min zu Fuß entfernt. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit. Wichtig: die Zimmer sind klein. Wir hatten die kleinste Kategorie für 3 Personen. Es waren 1,5 Zimmer wobei es ein Wohn/Schlaf/Esszimmer inkl. kleiner Küche und einem Schlafsofa war. Es gab kein extra Schlafzimmer. im Eingangsbereich warn noch ein Hochbett für ein Kind. Stauraum ist genügend vorhanden und die Wohnung macht einen sehr modernen und nicht heruntergekommen Eindruck! Besonders toll ist der Ausblick da die Anlage an einem Berg gebaut ist und man tolla auf die Provence und Auf dem Gelände gibt es ca. 10 verschiedene Restaurants, Bistros und Bars (eher höhere Preise), sowie einen gut ausgestatteten Supermarkt (auch etwas teurer). Mit dem Auto sind es 15min zu einem riesigen Leclerc Hypermarché. Die Autobahn (Frejus) ist etwa 15-20min mit dem Auto entfernt - Nizza (1h) und St. Topez (45min)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service og slitte hotellfasiliteter

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotellet har en meget bra beliggenhet ved stranden. Flott utsikt og egentlig et flott anlegg. Leiligheten vi fikk var veldig slitt og ikke spesielt ren. I tillegg var servicen fra de hotellansatte meget dårlig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop cher pour la période, mauvaise qualité prix.

Posted May 23, 2014
Cons: Inadmissible de faire payer le parking,et surtout un prix trop élevé !!!!!inclure prix du parking dans le prix de la location .
Mauvais accueil , pour un logement vu sur mer décevant, terrasse en mauvaise état .