Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent petit déjeuner ! chambre très calme ! Un peu surprise lors du règlement : la réception n'a accepté que 40% du règlement en en chèque vacances ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice and clean hotel with walk out patio

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Comfortable room and beds and a walk out patio into nice green areas with great view of the beautiful surroundings. Conveniently located near the highways and shopping areas, great place to rest for a night after a day of sight seeing and driving!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

je recommande cet hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
très bonne séjour dans cet hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Comfortable

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
Location: We enjoyed the old town of Le Mans.
Our stay here was comfortable and the room was clean. If travelling through can recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jean Marc from paris

En dernier recours si vous ne trouvez rien d'autre

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Plus de 100€ pour un Campanile ! Décevant. Les réceptionnistes ne connaissent pas leur ville...
4 out of 5
by susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Guernsey

Good for an overnighter

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was an overnight on the long drive to the slopes. Fairly easy to find. Clean and comfortable. Situated off busy road (room wasn't noisy though) in easy reach of McDonalds, Buffalo Grill etc. was exactly what we needed
3 out of 5
by ed from France

mouais....

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil a l arrive correcte. chambre pas tres grande. Literie bonne. Salle de bain qui demande un rafraichissement. Support poire de douche cassee. Insonorisation a revoir. Le reveil du matin avec un gamin qui crie et tape sur les murs... pas facile.... mais quand les parents se mettent a parler fort aussi... Au depart, on a oublie de me demande si mon sejour s etait bien deroule. A choisir j aurai prefere avoir un sourir plutot qu un enorme decollete. Bien que les 2 en meme temps soit compatibles. j y retournerai pour me faire un second avis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtrl calme et confortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien située a proximité de l'A11. La chambre triple était spacieuse et très calme. Les nombreux produits proposés pour le petit déjeuner sont de bonne qualité.