Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Good location for us with family close by. Nice quiet room but extremely small bathroom with an annoying fan that ran constantly
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. We stayed Thursday night and you can get the noise of late night early morning party people on street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Sir, Miss, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your opinion about our hotel. We hope to see you again. We will try to satisfy you as we did. Thank you again Hotel St Sernin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, charming staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: We were locked out one afternoon. The hotel needs to cover staff better for emergency absences. Our room was not made up one day. Apologies were made
Location: Perfect location looking over the basilica
The hotel is nice but not a boutique hotel as I define it. Fittings failed and some decoration is needed. All is made up for by friendly staff and prompt attention to problems. Breakfast is good. the staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and well located hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, very nice people, very nice location. Breakfast a little expensive and the cleaning of the room could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Beautiful view at the Basilica

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The fabulous view
Cons: Shower, and private ensuite
Location: Perfect central location
Very good although there was an open bathroom and no shower apart from a hand help one
3 out of 5
by Monica from London

Very good

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
one night business stay. The room was very tastefully decorated adn the size was ok. Unfortunately, it was so cold despite the electric heating being on, that I could hardly enjoy the wideness of the bed! Very attentive and helping staff members and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved staying here. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. My only warning would be for people who find it difficult to navigate stairs. There is no lift between the ground and first floor which was a little annoying as we had a heavy suitcase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels