Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location - short walk

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very nice staff and the room was clean for bring in a high trafffic location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farnham surrey

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Easy 10 min walk into town, on the expensive side compared to a nice hotel we stayed in at Cannes the night before, twice the price! Staff a bit surly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good quality for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Close to town centre

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed could be a bit larger
Location: The location of the hotel means you avoid the big traffic jams going to the beaches. The walk into St. Tropez is not very far, c.600m.
Hotel was ideal base for visiting the beaches during the day and walking in to St. Tropez in the evening. The hotel is clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uzès, France and San Clemente, California

We Really Liked This Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We thought this hotel was a very good value and enjoyed its relaxed and traditional ambience during our brief visit to St. Tropez. The view from the balcony of our room over the flowers to the colorful umbrellas in the garden area was really beautiful, and we found the walk to the center of town was quite easy. We definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by jeff

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in all areas. Beautiful property, away from downtown, just a 10 minute walk. Breakfast was an amazing display of French living. Car parking in courtyard was easy and close to rooms. Roland at front desk with courteous and very helpful, as was rest of staff. If we visit again, will stay there without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved everything about our stay!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent! Staff and services were superb.Food superb!Local to everywhere.A very quirky hotel, would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location, small and clean hotel. Good and friendly front office staff