Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kjell from Stockholm

Charmigt litet hotell i underbart läge

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt och charmigt hotell som ligger i en pittoresk by uppe i bergen ett par mil från Nice. Rummet var väldigt bra och ett stort plus för den stora gemensamma balkongen som kunde nås från rummet. Det enda negativa var frukosten som inte var så imponerande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très tranquille mais qui aurait besoin d'un petit " coup de jeune".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abdessamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rias from København

Fantastisk hyggeligt lille hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var et fantastisk hyggeligt hotel oppe i bjergene. Man kunne snildt have brugt et par dage her med en god bog og intet andet. Værelserne var enormt hyggelige med en flot udsigt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from Vancouver.

Cannes get away

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This wa s a great hotel. Only thing is make sure you know some french. English is used little in this Village. Staff were super helpful and always made me feel welcome. Room was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Kleines Hotel in der Nähe von Grasse

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Freundlichkeit s.o.
Location: Man kann wandern und eine Grotte anschauen.
Wir verbrachten drei Nächte in diesem Hotel in einem hübschen kleinen Ort. Die Lage ist ideal für Ausflüge nach Grasse und für Wanderungen. Das Hotel hat seine besten Tage bereits hinter sich. Die Kommunikation gestaltete sich schwierig, da man auf nicht französische Gäste nicht vorbereitet ist. Der Teppich im Zimmer könnte eine Reinigung oder einen Austausch gut vertragen. Die Ablageflächen im Zimmer waren staubig. Wir habe sogar die Brille eines früheren Gastes vorgefunden. Fernseher ist nutzlos, da ausnahmslos französische Programme. Das WLAN ist ungesichert. Frühstück ist sein Geld (9€) nicht wert, das Croissant litt bereits an Überalterung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by celia from marseille

decevant

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je me suis rendu dans cet hotel plusieurs jours sur 2 semaines. J'ai donc demander la meme chambre. A mon deuxième passage j'ai retrouvé les emballages de gel douche laissé la 1 ere semaine....Après un orage il serait utile de passer un coup sur les tables et chaises extèrieures... EN revanche pour le aiement c'est limite du harcelement !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by didier from nice

cachet de l'hôtel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
juste passage entre italie et digne