Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The Spa
Cons: Air conditioning
Very nice hotel with amazing Spa facility with professional staff. We stopped for two nights in our drive to Nice. This is jewel resort nested in lovely village. The only negative is that hotel AC is not used for hot weather and rooms were uncomfortable at night without a working AC.
5 out of 5
by Alan Nug from Maynooth

Best hotel I've stayed in.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was lovely, was close to the snow but far enough away so e could escape it as needed
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Grand in St. Vincent

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have seen other reviewers describe this hotel as being similar to The Grand Budapest Hotel from the movie of the same name. Make no mistake, it is the hotel from its hay day, not when it was in decline. We have stayed in a lot of historic properties over the years, but the updating of this property has been fantastic. The rooms are modern, but not without a great deal of character preserved. I would highly recommend staying at least a couple of nights at this hotel if you are passing through the area just to enjoy the fabulous patios, pools, and the stunning view. We wished that we would have had more time to enjoy. Oh, and did I mention the restaurant and staff were terrific?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel - superb staff (professional, very welcoming, very classy and atentful without being pushy) - great interior décor - rooms very comfortable. Two points for improvement: the in-room control system for the electrical workings is hyper-tech and not self-explanatory - is a distraction. The room we had was very elegant but rather on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
We enjoyed every minute in the hotel permises. the stuff is very helpful, and the food is great
4 out of 5
by mark from suffolk

if you like casino

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant stopover on our road trip...did not have time to use facilities or even breakfast but room was nice junior suite...friendly staff. Access to casino not very appealing and although given vouchers it was such a long walk I turned back.
5 out of 5
by Luis R from Puerto Rico

Wonderfull hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a wonderfull hotel, with brand new facilities, big-big rooms, beatifull views of the mountains. Sigñore Roberto, the concierge, is an extremely helpful person and provided unsurpassed quality service. We went horse riding in the morning and there are other activities in the area available to the guests. The best hotel in this area.
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

Le paradis !!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Superbes prestations , à deux pas du petit centre de Saint Vincent Avec ses charmantes ruelles , se sont petits restaurants. Le personnel est vraiment aux petits soins, ils sont très sympathiques et prévenants . Séjour de rêve.
5 out of 5
by Antoine

Hôtel magnifique et raffiné

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour avec le meilleur de la vallée d'aoste. Le spa est magnifique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels