Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ethan

Wonderful little hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in the center of town. Great jumping-off point for exploring the surrounding mountains. Room was large, comfortable, and had nice views. Very friendly service. The attached restaurant serves a nice breakfast for guests and is also very good for dinner, though you may need to make a reservation as it is popular.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mr d from ds999 Margate uk

great friendly "family" hotel - modern style

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
friendly chatty check in. efficient lift. nice room with view of mountains, valley and square - but not noisy. room bright, light, warm with plenty of storage comfy bed with enough pillows. desk, chair, easy chair and (just) opening window. fridge and enough electric points plus phone (which worked!) efficient shower safe (foc) easy to use hooks for coats etc to dry breakfast just ok (but I was late most mornings) NB hotel restaurant, which looked good, was closed for my entire stay but there were lots ( 6+ ) of restaurants from Euro 12.90 up (L'oasi was good value )inclusive menus. hotel directed me to free parking (except wed night) and usually I didn't have to wait long for a space recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

Nice hotel in Aosta valley

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: View over the square, helpful, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Location: Central location. We only stayed one night but there was a good selection of restaurants/ bars for a fairly small town.
We only stayed one night but we ate out in the town and enjoyed the atmosphere. The hotel was very well located and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Finn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located at the main square of Saint Vincent with bars, restaurants etc. Good breakfast. Value for money. Driving distance to good hiking areas. And very few non-italian tourists in town during July :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henley on Thames

Hotel Bijou Saint Vincent

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in all respects.Chose as wanted to be near centre and reviews were better than for the other hotel at same price.Would recommend to anyone unless they insist on irrelevencies like on site parking and on site restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Lymington, England

Bijou Hotel, St Vincent

Posted Dec 31, 2011
Pros: Central locational
Cons: No on site parking, however free or paid for secure parking within 5 minute walk
Functional, clean and friendly hotel situated in the centre of St Vincent Check out the hotel on You Tube for very usefull directions how to find the hotel
5 out of 5
by Niclas

Skønt ophold i Saint vincent

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rigtig hyggeligt værelser tæt på byens torv med masser af spisesteder tæt på. I var fantastisk.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm, preisgünstig und gut gelegen. Wenn wir die Fenster geschlossen hätten, wär's am frühen Morgen auch leiser gewesen...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperia

Buon Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel in cui ho soggiornato più volte con buon rapporto qualità prezzo, ma con personale alla reception ASSOLUTAMENTE non all'altezza.... Omissis