Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

1 night stop over.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway.
Cons: Room was odd shaped and bathroom dark.
Location: Short drive to local town and bars and restaurants there.
Had a one night stop over here. Large car park efficient staff for check in. The room we had was a strange shape and no window in the bathroom, so it was quite dark in there, but we didn't pay that much for it. If you're staying for a bit longer I pay for one of the rooms with a balcony. Restaurant on site, or a short drive to a selection of bars and restaurants in the local town and the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice The pool is very relaxing Missing some professionalism at the front desk sometimes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Friendly staff but....

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Both pools were very confortable at 90 f, Both jacuzzi were brand new top notch an set at 98 f.
Cons: Understaffed. No elevator had to carry luggage 2 stairs up! Cleaneliness of the rugs, Room cleaning should pay attention when customer checks out
Location: Plenty of sport activities to do in the surrounding area. Famous bike trail "parc linéaire", cross country skiing, alpine skiing, golf, etc.....
Very friendly staff, but understaff. We had to change room because of hot water issues, the friendly owner upgraded our room right after confirming that there was a problem. Both pools were very confortable at 90 f, Both jacuzzi were brand new top notch an set at 98 f. However in both room the rugs were so dirty, dirt spot everywhere. and to top it off, when I looked under the bed at the end of our stay to check for forgotten stuff we might leave behind, I found old "Ficello" wrapper under the bed with cheese still in one from who knows when it was left there. That disgusted us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Really rude staff. Dirty bathroom. Shower didn't work. Hotel was outdated. Restaurant and bar were horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice place,very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location,staff
Cons: ?
Location: We liked it
Highly recommended.We stayed there for 2 nights, and can not complain about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice but too noisy.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nice location, and friendly staff
Cons: Improve isolation
Location: Tennis court was a plus, even though it looks abandonned. We still played for a long time, being the only ones using it.
Nice hotel and friendly staff, but too noisy. We took a room with balcony and guests upstairs had also balcony. Everytime they opened the patio door (which was a lot, kids being there) it was as if an airplane passed up our heads. And to top it off, our room was on 1st floor, not too far from the front desk, so we would hear people passing by and chatting. But we had stayed there on a previous occasion, and the room we got at that time was quieter. Just make sure to get a room with no balcony or on upper levels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hot pool service excellent clean and relax near shopping outlet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice that it has indoor and outdoor pool and solarium type indoor pool is nice aspect however hotel needs to be updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Smelly hotel overlooking dumpsters

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: Wash the curtains, replace stained lamp shade, put a deodorizer in hall ways, and have a restaurant opened past 7pm on a Saturday night. Move dumpters
Location: Nothing nearby
Hallways smelled of humility and BO, and room had previous water infiltration. This was evident by the water stains on the lamp shade and curtains. The balcony, which is essentially on the roof, overlooks a garage and huge dumpster. the hotel restaurant closed at 7pm on a Saturday night. Yet they do not let you bring your own food or drink to the pool. You have to purchase all items from the restaurant. Pictures on line do not represent reality at all. Only positive was the really nice lady at the front desk. Way way way over priced for the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
G. O. O. D.