Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Completely worth it for what you pay for

Posted Nov 20, 2017
You will get more than what you expect! Breakfast, coffee all the time, swimming pool, clean and beauty. That's why I marked "excelent" good relation price/benefits. You won't regret!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Elizabeth Petrauskis, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your really nice review. You gave us a perfect score!! Thank you!! See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over charged.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: it was fine. well priced and offered all of the basic requirements.
Cons: Better communication between Expedia and the hotel on paid reservations.
Location: Don't know. My brother was dying in a hospital, I was not touring the area.
Both Expedia and the hotel charged us. I phoned the hotel in advance to tell them that my husband would show up first, he had to show is card and he was also charge fr the room. The hotel reversed the charge the next day but their should be some communication with the hotel and Expedia. The situation gets to be confusing when the hotel has no proof of our prepaid reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I have stayed one night with my family and we had a very good time, the rooms are very comfortable and clean, and a nice pool for the kids. Breakfast pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect American Standard

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Perfect hotel for the business trip No soul no charm but efficient and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Nice Hotel. Good price and confort. Worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2017
A great place for price, comfort and location. Very cute indoor pool with slide. Breakfast included for all guests. Nice rooms . Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Québec

Nice hotel close to Santa's village.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the large room with the refrigerator, the two queen beds and the sofa-bed. I also liked the breakfast and the quietness.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved... Everything was just perfect!
Location: It is close to Santa's village and to St-Sauveur where we can go shopping.
We had a nice stay at the Super 8 in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. The room was big and clean. It was a quiet environment and the pool is very nice. We also had lots of room and were able to find a place together at breakfast (we were 5) and the food was good.
4 out of 5
by Jean Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Zotique

Vacation with our Grandkids.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Maybe re-route the AC vent outlet in the second breakfast room, no one uses the middle seats on both side of every table because of the cold air.
Location: All kinds of things to do in Ste-Agathe and surrounding villages.
It's our second summer at this location with our 6 and 8 year old grandchildren, very well located near the highway and closed to Santa's Village and not too far from le Pays des Merveilles in Ste-Adele. They have already asked us to go back next year to the same location! they just loved the interior water park and so did we since we hit one full day of rain this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Belle accueil. La piscine est agréable mais un peu froide. Les chambres sont propres et la douche aussi sauf pour le bouchon rouillé