Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kincardine, Ontario

Great setting in the Gaspedie Park

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excellent for hikers Loved the room decor Food could have been better for the price
5 out of 5
by thomas

Excellent stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Beautiful resort. Waterfall nearby. Good food. Great scenery. Clean modern room. Pool was closed
4 out of 5
by Liam

Mixed review

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the cabins and had mixed feelings about our stay. The cabins were spacious and nicely laid out. However the bedding smelled, the lack of AC made sleeping difficult and the WIFI access was very spotty. However the park is really great and the restaurants at the gite are very good.
5 out of 5
by stephen

Stunning hotel in Gaspesie Parc

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a stopover to Quebec city from Gaspe. Wish we had more time here. Excellent food, clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great staff too. We will be back someday for sure, especially since we love to hike. This was a family vacation.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Hidden gem in Gaspesie

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
What a beautiful hotel in the middle of the park. It was an unexpected treat to find such a clean, comfortable and friendly environment. The restaurant served delicious meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh, NY

Nice hotel in the middle of the park

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful views
Cons: The front desk would not exchange US money unless I bought something. Resturaunt hours were limiting.
Nice location, beautiful area. However, would expect better service for a highly rated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Windsor, CT

Great hotel in park

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hiking in national park
Great stay in park, clean and roomy, good food, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We only got to spend one night here. Staff was friendly and very convenient to the park. The restaurant is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Mirabel,qc

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1night stay. We were in a cabin, it was not that clean (2/10) but it was quiet, no tv, no wi fi, just enjoy the nature (10/10). Fully equiped kitchen (10/10), unconfortable beds and couch (4/10).