Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very quiet and easy access to highway. will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Veronique. - Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Client, thank you for sharing your impression of our establishment. We look forward to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Ok hotel near old Quebec City

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: proximity to main rom
Cons: Add a micro-wave to the rooms. Have coffee that I'm not supposed to pay $3.00 for each little thing to put into the coffee maker.
Location: relatively (15 minutes) from Old Quebec, lots of shopping nearby, nice part of town.
The ad we relied upon was misleading. It said "breakfast included". We assumed "included" meant included in the daily fee. Wrong. "Included" means only if you pay an additional $12/per person per day. Heh. No thank you. Lots of restaurants nearby. On the plus side, the rooms are nice and come with little fridge. Minus: no microwave + mini-treats at $3.00 each - a bad joke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Veronique, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, thank you for completing our Survey. We are sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding regarding the breakfast. On some web site the hotel gives you the possibility to included the breakfast for 12$. Has we do not own the restaurant. We also wish to inform you that coffee and tea are always in Best Western. In you room as well as in the vending area next to the front desk. Please accept our sincere apologies if you did not enjoy these services. We value your feedback and we can assure you that we do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Have a great day,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel not far for everything

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Good comfy and bot far from the store and the airport and the personnel are very kind Thank you this is all I can say
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Veronique -Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Johanne,thank you for completing our Survey. I will be more than please to share your comment with the entire team. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean,quiet hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
About fifteen minute drive from old quebec. Fairly nice hotel but the staff is a little bit slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Veronique - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, thank you for completing our Survey about your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a convenient stopover on our annual trip .

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Old Quebec
We like the location, comfort, cleanliness and restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Veronique - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear client, thank you for completing our Survey, it was a real pleasure to welcome you. Have a great day and see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Halls are narrow rooms are on the small side.breakfast is not included. Motel is hard to get to from the West
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Veronique, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear client, thank you for completing our Survey regarding your recent stay with us. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel right in the center of it all

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Do it all over again had a great time ..in quebec and st george de beauce .. ate great food at baton rouge shopping at ste foy ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bathurst nb

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location and nice hotel. Restaurant is fine dining and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

A great property

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location and the staff were fantastic
Location: Just off the highway near Quebec City I was staying there as a stopover for a further trip.
A great property in the Quebec City area and an very friendly staff made the experience very enjoyable. I would highly recommend staying here if you get the chance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Veronique-Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear client, thank your for taking the time to answered our Survey. It was a great pleasure to welcome you. Have a wonderful day and see you on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent space, staff, and restaurant. Outside the city but a lovely place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Veronique - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear client, thank you for your beautiful comment, it will be my pleasure to share them with the entire team. See you soon