Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

Good apartment right on the piste

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location and value for money
Location: Right on the piste and overlooking the magic carpet
Spacious and conveniently located apartment. Staff were very friendly and helped us with early check in and with booking a taxi back to the train station on departure. There is a pool with steam rooms and sauna which offer a welcome respite from the slopes. Ski in / ski out and all round good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great holiday

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at Les Fermes, ideal for families
4 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent séjour à Ste Foy

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Station géniale avec les enfants. Excellentes prestations. Wifi limité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Appartement 3 pièces, avec deux chambres correspondant aux attentes pour une semaine au ski avec deux enfants. La piscine, salle de gym et spa est un vrai plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottinghamshire

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay lovely staff who were really helpful. Views breathtaking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel in familie ski gebied

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: ski lockers zijn slecht, alles blijft vochtig tevens is het een heel gedoe om met je spullen door alle deuren en trappen te gaan
Location: Mooie familie locatie met fijn ski gebied
Fijn hotel verstopt in de Franse alpen, lekker ski gebied voor gezinnen. Mooie bouw een echt vakantie gevoel in het appartement. Alleen de ski lockers zijn erg achterhaald en slecht, alles blijft vochtig en onhandig aantal deuren openen en trappen op voor je bij de sneeuw komt ..een heel gedoe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Good location and facilities.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, easy to find and the underground parking (at an extra cost).
Cons: Would be a lot nicer (an quieter) if the floors were carpeted and the car park was free.
Location: Ste Foy has only 4 lifts, 2 quite fast & 2 long & very slow ones. You can't ski to anywhere else so it's just go up & come down which we soon tired of
We stayed here with our two little dogs for a weeks skiing holiday. It was a good sized apartment with various types of controllable heating in each room. It had a well equiped kitchenette with a fast heating, four ring hob and a combination microwave/oven and a good sized fridge. The only thing that we could really complain about was the fact that because it had a tiled floor throughout the apartment we had a lot of noise from the above apartment when they moved the furniture etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South East, England

Family

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Pros: Location, pool, lounge area, bakery service and overall standard of accommodation.
Best self catered family ski accommodation I have stayed in (France). Other reviews on Trip Advisor accurate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, decent accomodation

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Perfect for what we needed. Great access to the slopes. A few too many stairs and the lifts were a bit slow, but generally the lifts are only needed at the start and end fo the holidays to move bags around. Appartment was pretty much as described. Well equipped. Beds, bedrooms etc all perfectly fine. Suited us perfectly for a week on the slopes.