Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Erlina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little small but it was a cute place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but could be better

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel in front of the beach, small rooms but clean and quite. No amenities in the room apart from a soap dispenser in the shower. Asked for beach/pool towels and they said they don't provide them because they are not a 4 stars hotel (reply was a bit rude). On check out day they called us to chase us leaving the room and after a while the lady even came to knock on the door to chase again (glass door so a bit uncomfortable to see her outside the room..). Breakfast very basic and could be much improved. Overall good hotel if you are looking at something simple and well positioned in a very expensive area.
5 out of 5
by chris from Minnesota USA

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just on the other side of the road from the beach. Very easy to get to the beach. Cars will stop for you. Beautiful beaches in the area. Multiple restraunts in the area to walk to. We had a balcony room that looks over the ocean. Hotel staff were very helpful. We did not have breakfast. 11 euro per person. I would like to return some day. Room and bath was always clean every day.
3 out of 5
by Martin

short family stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, the stuff nice. We even had a children bet for our baby. Possible is only breakfast. So we were going out to eat dinners. There are 2 restaurants in walking distance. The walking distance to sand beach is a great advantage for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Nice pool with the beach right across the street.
Cons: I would have enjoyed having one English speaking channel on the TV.
Location: Our second day we explored Ste. Maxime and thoroughly enjoyed the sights and shopping.
We were very pleasantly surprised by this little gem. We walked across the street to a restaurant with beach access. After a delicious lunch we split the day between the pool and the beach. It had the bonus of our own little terrace with table and chairs with beautiful potted flowers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on the French riviera

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff in this nice little hotel near St. Maxime/St. Tropez. The room we were in was not especially spacious, but very clean. The bathroom had been redone recently and was beautiful - excellent shower! The rooms on the ground floor open onto a little garden, which is lovely, and the rooms one floor up appear to each have a little balcony, which is probably very nice too. We didn't eat breakfast there so can't comment, but the receptionist asked us the night before whether we would like to have breakfast or not so that she could plan what to buy, so very probably everything is fresh every day. The location is very convenient - directly off the coastal road between the little towns of the Cote d'Azur, and very visible form the road. Directly across the road from the beach, which is great! There is also a heated outdoor pool which we didn't have time to try, but looked great. A bit on the expensive side for the size/quality of the place, but overall a perfectly good place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean, good value

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
We could not fault the cleanliness of the hotel. The pool is excellent, location good, right next to the beach; a car needed to visit the town. Staff are a little reserved but could be a language problem. Have stayed before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by bogdan tudose from london

just beautiful

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice place to go, special with family. Close to the beach. The swiming pool was amazing. Very clean and personal very polite.
3 out of 5
by KaterinaD

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
Clean, small, quiet, privately owned and operated motel located on your way to St Maxime and St Tropez - that how you grade it in North American standards. The room was very small for three, additional bed stuck between entrance and washroom doors. Breakfast is too frugal for the price. Great location for beach lovers - public beach across the road, too far from any civilization like grocery, pharmacy, post-office. Internet wasn't working most of the time. I was frustrated by the service: my credit card was charged without notification for the first night, they didn't connect phone calls after 10pm, it was the only time I needed to talk to my daughter due to time difference; 350 ml bottle of water in the mini bar costed us 4.8 EUR; no coffee machine or kettle in the room.