Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little find.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great customer service and great atmosphere. Room was very comfortable and a great gem to find so close to the water, restaurants and the harbour for some artisan shopping by the water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We thank you for your beautiful comments and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds and location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Beds were particularly good and breakfast was great too. We really enjoyed Saint Maxime
5 out of 5
by Shimon

nice hotel in great location

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel very short distance to the beach and harbour. great hotel to visit st. tropez. good breakfast and very kind service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at Rotunde

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fabulous staff, comfy bed, great location right near the tourist info Cours Mirabeau great strolling, shopping, restaurants. The only down was no kettle in room. Buts a minor
5 out of 5
by Jay from Sarasota, FL

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient check in before 2 pm. The staff were excellent and friendly. We were given an upgrade to a spacious room with a furnished (table and chairs and loungers) large lanai overlooking the bridge and sea. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything, far enough from the crowd
4 out of 5
by julie from London

Great hotel, very quiet and central

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with great location. The team at the hotel was very nice, the day receptionist though when we checked in was not so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great experience, excellent service, very clean, great location. The bathroom a little smelly , not sure why because it was very clean, and the mattress wasn't too good.
4 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels