Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

Wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely - with some old fashioned charm

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
We are cycle touring and anywhere that is easy to store bikes is an advantage. We found the receptionist excellent, very welcoming and friendly. The room exceeded expectations, lovely and quiet and there was no hardship in overlooking the swimming pool. A good walking location for food as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little French hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The manager was the kindest man. A very clean hotel.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating, no shower holder in wall so difficult to shower. The pool is small but we went when weather not suitable to use it anyway. The bathrooms were very clean though.
Location: St Maxime a typical French town by the sea. Ferries take 15 mins over to St Tropez. Pretty town with nice shops and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel, very close to the beach and old town. And 15 min boat ride to Saint Tropez.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy and clean hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
this is a very cozy hotel, the receptionists and bar waitress are very friendly to us. Our room is clean and nice, better than our expectation. Close to the harbour front and pier, convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price value, friendly and clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient to town. Hotel is fine. Friendly personnel. Free parking is very close. Room and bathroom are fine.
4 out of 5
by David from France

Great location - small room

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay, but the room was quite small. The hotell is nice and for the price it was ok. If we would have stayed longer I would prefer a bigger room though. The location is brilliant though! Everything is walking distance!
4 out of 5
by Theo from Frazier

Great staff!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
First things first. I wanna say that the staff was excellent! Aurielle was the absolute best, along with the others. The (old guy) manager ehhh that's another story. Anyway, the rooms were smal but suitable. Location was excellent. Only a walk away from the beach. St tropez is a shirt boat ride away. The pool was very nice as well. Not too many complaints about this hotel. I'd probably stay again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels