Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Los Gatos, CA

Very nice place

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a quaint little hotel that reminded us of the boutique hotels in Carmel, California. Very charming! The staff was very friendly and made sure that everything about our stay was perfect. It's just a short drive to St. Tropez and the location was extremely quiet. The pool area is very nice and at night you can see the city lights from the deck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endroit de rêve

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Situation de rêve, dans un endroit calme à côté de Saint Trop ! Accueuil vraiment très chaleureux. On regrette juste de partir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

molto carino

Posted Jun 29, 2015
piccolo albergo di 20 stanze dislocate su vari livelli, sembra un piccolo borgo, piscina centrale e giardino molto curato e panoramico.Vicinissimo a st tropez e alle strade per le spiagge.
4 out of 5
by Maria Thereza from Brasília

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel! Atendimento bem cortês e simpático! Boa limpeza e estacionamento gratuito!
4 out of 5
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camera piccola senza prese di corrente

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Unica nota positiva la zona accanto la piscina molto curata. Wifi in tutta l' area esterna e nelle camere.
Cons: Le camere sono da rifare totalmente per renderle più confortevoli, fare un colazione decente, a 19 euro a testa mi aspetto qualcosa di artigianale
Location: Posizione alle porte di Saint Tropez discretamente silenziosa.
Camera piccole e non dotate di prese di corrente per caricare il telefono, colazione costosissima e molto scadente, biscotti e brioches del supermercato e poco altro in più. Fate attenzione alle tariffe perché al costo della camera dovere aggiungere un bel 30% per fare le colazione.... Una vera presa in giro per i visitatori di un posto lussuoso come Saint Tropez.
3 out of 5
by Archana from Miami

Not what i expected.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
It wasnt what i expected. Was not very impressed with the condition of the room, bedding, etc. Seemed a bit worn. Bathroom was ok. Room was big though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nancy

Hotel bien rénové, très jolie piscine

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: l'acceuil du personnel et des patrons, la piscine, l'organisation de l'hotel! L'acces rapide en voiture pour se rendre en ville
Cons: Notre salle de bains un peu viellote
Location: Résientiel moyen de locomotion indispensable!
L'hotel vient d'etre rénové, la piscine bordée d'une terrasse en bois exotique est une réussite, le jardin arboré et parsemé de transats contribuent à rendre cet endroit magique ! On s'y sent bien!! les chambres sont très agréables, au calme et spacieuses!
5 out of 5
by Liv from Oslo

Koselig og idyllisk

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet har en koselig hage med utsikt til St. Tropez. Det er rolig og idyllisk og grei gåavstand til St. Trpoez, ca 35 min. Hyggelig betjening og god frokost! Anbefales!