Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Schönes Designhotel mit einem tollen Pool. Das Zimmer ist sehr modern eingerichtet. Tolles Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overpriced and hardest bed I have ever encountered

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service was good
Cons: The mattresses are so hard they should all be burned!
Location: Close to St Tropez town
Of the 5 star hotels we stayed at during our trip, this is the only hotel I would not recommend or go back to. Overall it very disappointing. This is a hotel that doesn't deliver value for money and fails on the basics. As soon as we saw the room we were appalled by the rock hard bed and knew we couldn't sleep on it. The staff said they were able to switch it for a normal mattress the following day, but the first night left us both tired, stiff and with a sore back. Why anyone would deliberately furnish a hotel with beds this hard is absurd. None of any of the other fabulous hotels we stayed in on the trip were uncomfortable and it demonstrates an arrogant lack of empathy (or sadism) on the part of the owners of the hotel. Other guests at the hotel also mentioned how hard the beds were and how badly they had slept. The breakfast was overpriced and very disappointing. The lunch was better. The pool area is pretty. Bizarrely, the paths are made of deep gravel, which ensures everyone's shoes get scratched and covered with white dust as they walk from their rooms to the lobby every night. The shuttle service at the hotel is excellent and the concierge were good, however if you don't get the basics right these will not convince guests to return to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by RIDVAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Quite and relaxing
Cons: Add more English chanels
Location: Location was ok but the hotel provides with a shuttle bus that takes you to the city in less then 10 min and offers to pick up up after
Great place for an escape. A very cozy hotel, with nice pools side. Food was great and all the service was very fast and professional. Staff is very polite and helpfull
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel didn't disappoint. Hotel had been well looked after, rooms were nicely designed! Beautiful bathroom with outdoor shower. Staff very happy to help, and polite. We will go back!
5 out of 5
by Roger from San Francisco

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Strongly recommend, room was large and separate from other room with small garden, breakfast was good and the derive was excellent, they will give a ride to downtown and pick you up for no charge
5 out of 5
by Caio

EXCELENTE!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Experiência inesquecível. Esse hotel sem dúvidas faz jus as suas 5 estrelas. Equipe muito bem treinada, perfeitas instalações, muito bem localizado. Recomendo a todos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Special hideaway near St Tropez

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The design and staff
Location: We used it as a base to explore the beach clubs of pampelonne and the town of St. Tropez
Stayed for 5 nights in September, we were greeted by the concierge and taken care of very well for the whole week. They were available for all questions and supported all reservations and transportation. Free shuttle bus was a dream to get to the town and the beach clubs. The hotel was a great place for a couple to get away from everything.
5 out of 5
by RENATO from Nova Iguaçu - RJ

Excepcional

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excepcional!! supreendentemente!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The pool setting is beautiful. The room was very clean and functional. We really appreciated the Nespresso maker. We also appreciated the terrific staff, paticularly the helpful and friendly conceirge.