Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good touring base out of the busy cities.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location with free parking for touring the Cote d'Azur. Comfortable room and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Bjørn from Oslo

Fin ferie i Ste. Maxime

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Når jeg ankom hotellet ble jeg møtt av en meget hyggelig dame. Hun snakket godt engelsk. Hotellet jeg hadde lå i første etasje med terrasse ut mot hagen og svømme bassenget. Parkeringen for bil var gratis og var rett ved siden av meg. Hotellet lå ca 20 min. gange fra Ste. Maxime, men det var to strender rett ved siden av hotellet. Det jeg har å utsette på oppholdet var at hotellet lå rett ved hovedveien og det var mye trafikk der. Frokosten var bra, men 15 euro var for dyrt. Men jeg kommer gjerne igjen.
5 out of 5
by philippe from Marseille

Très agréable

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, hôtel très agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Disappointed with facilities

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and staff very good.
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in each room would be a bonus. Would be helpful if they stated what were seasonal facilities.
Location: Next to busy road, noisy in summer. Walking distance to town and good restaurants. Good location for drives along coast.
The hotel in general was beautiful, lovely,clean and sizable room with a wonderful sea view. The staff very attentive. Its in a perfect location (if not a bit noisy from road) for walking into St.Maxime or exploring further along the coast. My main complaint is the fact they advertise a restaurant and bar, neither of which were open. I understand that we went out of season, but if they had stated these were seasonal facilities, we would have stayed elsewhere. We had some heavy rain during our stay and really only wanted to have a meal and drink at hotel, but alas, had to travel along the coast in dreadful weather to do so. We couldn't even have a cup of tea/coffee whilst in our room, as there were no drink making facilities,there was a mini bar, but no means of making or obtaining a hot drink. Wouldn't take much to provide each room with a kettle!!!! In general, its a lovely hotel, but would not stay there again in winter because of the lack (of promised) facilities.
4 out of 5
by claude b from saint jorioz

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
super sejour pour notre part le personnel est souriant et avenant les chambres confortables sans etre exceptionnelles nous avons apprecié l'environnement en plus le resto est de bonne qualité
4 out of 5
by sophiane from paris

chambre coquette

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes venues pour une nuit. La chambre est tres propre et lumineuse. L'acces directe au jardin est tres agreable. Le service est soigné.
4 out of 5
by walkowicz from Montpellier

tout était très bien !

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Excellentes impressions, accueil très sympathique et dame très aimable. Chambre confortable, très calme, bon emplacement de l'hotel par rapport au centre ville et des commodités... Seul bémol : devoir passer par l'extérieur pour accéder au petit déjeuner... mais un détail par rapport au reste..
5 out of 5
by dl from toulouse

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
très bien aucunes critiques négatives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 주변환경

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
비교적 조용하고 깔끔한 호텔입니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Super

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel. Alles super