Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk closed on Wednesday

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised to find hotel front desk is closed on Wednesday, fortunate to get assistance from maintenance guy to help to get access to room. Otherwise, very close by to beach, a nice swimming pool too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Value

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We stayed here for just one night, but I would definitely stay here for much longer since it was very close to the center of St. Tropez and the beach. We loved that there was a kitchen with ready to use appliances if we wanted to cook. Since we didn't stay for more than one night we didn't use it, but we would definitely stay here again for a longer period of time and bring food to cook to save some money. However, there are plenty of great restaurants near by and not all of them are super expensive. We went to this amazing Italian restaurant down the road and only spent about 44€ for three people and we had a legitamate dinner. Anyways, the room was clean, spacious ,had a balcony, and the hotel staff was friendly. We were running slightly late for check in, but the man at the front kindly waited for us ans was very friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value apartments in St Tropez!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Very quiet. Nice garden, great location.
Cons: A mini bar?
Location: On the outskirts (but walking distance) from St Tropez. So an affordable place to stay in what is otherwise a massively overpriced underwhelming town.
These are serviced apartments, rather than a hotel. So on the downside, when you arrive tired and thirsty after a long drive, there's no cold beer to be had! On the upside, though, the price is for a bedroom, toilet, bathroom and kitchen/lounge/dining room with a small balcony/verandah opening onto a large communal garden area with swimming pool. All just a minute's walk from the sea. For luxury dining, the Kube hotel/bar/restaurant is the only building between the apartments and the sea. What's not to like?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Value for money facility, within 15 mins of town

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Affordable, handy to nearby resort shops
Cons: Needs a pyrex bowl for microwave, plus a nonstick frypan
Location: San tropez disappointed us as a resort. Municipal services are lacking
No problems,with helpful desk open most mornings and late afternoons
3 out of 5
by Rosa

Good size. Needs a revamp

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good size apartment. Ours slept 6 people. There were only two of us though so for us the apartment wasn't worth the price but compared to the pricing of other st tropez accommodation, it's cheap. Free parking was good.. It's a good half an hour walk to the town centre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Don't stay. Staff is unfriendly and never there. There was no shampoo and no one brought any despite saying they would.
1 out of 5
by Gh

Who knew st tropez had a place this bad?

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
First, if you arrive on Sunday afternoon like we did, the reception is closed. If you arrive Wednesday, the reception is closed. If you arrive any other day between 12:00 and 2:00 pm the reception is closed. You have to call a number (expensive) and they esotericly tell you how to get to your room where the door is unlocked and the room is hot and far. No room phone service or wifi in the rooms either. Unless you want to escape from the planet earth, don't stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels
Perfect for what we were after
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Value

Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels
Surely this hotel cannot be beaten for location and value. We were disappointed with our rooms on the ground floor and facing the road but were rarely in the room. Looking to stay next year but in a bigger space, higher up and with a view.