Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Le plus : Très bien situé, très pratique pour rejoindre Saint Tropez à pied. Piscine propre et agréable Le moins : Appartement avec une décoration "ancienne" , propreté moyen prise de courant salle à manger et chambre HS
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell from Stavanger

Rommet står ikke i stil med Pool området..

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet står ikke i stil med Pool område. Pool område var Mega bra. Ingen rengjøring på rommet. Sove sofa. Badet var dårlig rengjordt da vi annkom. Posetivt med innelåst gård for parkering. Wi-Fi virket ikke. Manglet deler (?)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

family hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good for families, but not if you want to see st tropez by night. Reception is not open 24 hours and empty halls are a bit creepy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Front desk closed on Wednesday

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised to find hotel front desk is closed on Wednesday, fortunate to get assistance from maintenance guy to help to get access to room. Otherwise, very close by to beach, a nice swimming pool too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Value

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We stayed here for just one night, but I would definitely stay here for much longer since it was very close to the center of St. Tropez and the beach. We loved that there was a kitchen with ready to use appliances if we wanted to cook. Since we didn't stay for more than one night we didn't use it, but we would definitely stay here again for a longer period of time and bring food to cook to save some money. However, there are plenty of great restaurants near by and not all of them are super expensive. We went to this amazing Italian restaurant down the road and only spent about 44€ for three people and we had a legitamate dinner. Anyways, the room was clean, spacious ,had a balcony, and the hotel staff was friendly. We were running slightly late for check in, but the man at the front kindly waited for us ans was very friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy Loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christelle from Genève

Très moyen

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Une odeur très désagréable et tenace dans les 2 chambres louées même en aérant... Et l'une des chambres avait le store du salon cassé !!! Donc impossibilité de profiter de la terrasse et obligée d'allumer. Un pseudo petit-déjeuner en kit pour 5 euros?! Vraiment très déçue je ne reviendrai jamais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value apartments in St Tropez!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Very quiet. Nice garden, great location.
Cons: A mini bar?
Location: On the outskirts (but walking distance) from St Tropez. So an affordable place to stay in what is otherwise a massively overpriced underwhelming town.
These are serviced apartments, rather than a hotel. So on the downside, when you arrive tired and thirsty after a long drive, there's no cold beer to be had! On the upside, though, the price is for a bedroom, toilet, bathroom and kitchen/lounge/dining room with a small balcony/verandah opening onto a large communal garden area with swimming pool. All just a minute's walk from the sea. For luxury dining, the Kube hotel/bar/restaurant is the only building between the apartments and the sea. What's not to like?