Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

広くてのんびり過ごせます。

Posted Jan 3, 2016
親子3人で3ベッドルームを贅沢に使い、5泊しました。ハウスキーピングが毎日きれいに掃除してタオルも取り替えてくれます。大きな洗濯機と乾燥機も便利です。ペットボトル大のミネラルウォーター3本も補充してくれます。高層階ではないけど綺麗な海が見えました。隣のスーパーや飲食店も徒歩圏内で快適なコンドミニアムと実感。買い物目的で最終日だけガラパンの同等金額ホテルに移動しましたが、カビ臭く狭かったので。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゆっくり出来るホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: 部屋に常備してあるものを、もう少し詳しく教えてほしかった。
広々とした部屋、やさしいスタッフ。ゆっくり休暇を過ごすことが出来ました。キッチン付なので、家族で活用出来ましたが、もう少し何が常備されているのかがわかれば、事前に準備できたかなと思いました。また、施設や部屋の説明がないので、初めて使う人には大変かもしれません。でも、かたことの英語でも、スタッフはすぐに対応してくれるので、困ることはありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本 三重県

ビーチに近く静かなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 静かで快適
Cons: エクスペディアの担当のメールでの対応がまったく失礼なものでした。 ①年末の繁盛期だからだという理由で、メールでの返事が非常に遅い。 ②ホテルでのオプションの申し込み(空港送迎()をしてくれない。 ホテルには問題なし
Location: スーパーへの食材の買い出しはok ビーチも◯ アクティビティの送迎も◯
ビーチまで30歩 広い客室 清潔 ガラパンに比べると、とても静か 食材の買い出しに便利なので、 コンドミニアムのホテルには最高
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Just need to make sure the rooms are ready to go with no issues.
Location: perfect
We were there for three nights and two days, everything was good once we got settled in. The hotel staff was very helpful and professional. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Cons: TV가 시대에 맞지 않게 CRT입니다. LED 50인치 정도가 필요함
바닷가와 인접한 호텔이며, 7명 정도의 가족이 이용하기에 충분한 크기, 매우 청결, 시설이 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment rooms with Beach right behind

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean with spacious rooms and close to where we needed to be. Good air conditioning in the rooms. The room rates were also very reasonable.
Cons: A better equipped kitchen, a hot water jug and some basics to welcome a weary traveller.
The rooms are spacious with a decent kitchen, unfortunately there was only one frying pan even though it had a beautiful large oven. Nothing else to cook or serve food in and only minimal dishes and cutlery for two people. No starter tea, coffee, milk provided. However, we were very happy overall and when we brought a few things to their attention they were very prompt to rectify any problems and I am sure if we had asked they would have provided more kitchen equipment. The staff were all friendly and helpful and housekeeping was excellent. The beach is right behind without any roads to cross. The bathroom was rather pokey compared to the rest. There is a supermarket right next door and a few eating places close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Puni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from korea, deajen

해변에서 가깝고 직접 음식을 조리할 수 있는 장점이 있고 화장실빼고 아주 맘에 드는 호텔

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: 해변이 너무 아름답다.
Cons: 화장실은 리모델링이 필요한 듯
Location: 바로 옆의 한인이 하는 마트가 있어서 편리함.
아직 전기가 복구가 안돼서 불편한 점이 있지만 아주 괜찮은 리조트라고 할 수 있다. 또한 욕실이 조금 오래된 듯하고 물이 잘 내려가지 않지만 사용하는데 있어서 큰 불편함을 느끼지는 못했다. 직원들도 나름 친절하고 청소도 깔끔한 편!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Japan

A very nice condominium

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Big nice clean rooms near the beach and the airport.
Cons: The electricity.
It was a very nice condo with so many rooms. Great for a big group of family and friends. But we had to check out at 4am and there were no electricity at all from 00:00am to 6:00am. Not even in our rooms nor the elevator. We had to pack in the dark and also bring down our heavy suitcase from the 5th floor. If you keep something in the refrigerator, maybe it'll be rotten. Other than that it was nice hotel near the airport!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Comfortable but Malfunction Facilities

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The room we stayed at was spacious, clean and comfortable. The only drawback was its refrigerator and cooking stuffs not connected to the socket and we had no means to connect it. The electricity supply was affected due to a heavy storm. So, you might want to check the weather before going.