Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal service at such a cost, not really recomm

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Rather new and clean free shuttle service to Fiesta is rather OK.
Cons: Provide breakfast.
Location: None at all
Quiet far from central locations room small view is really bad.
4 out of 5
by Minki

Good chocie for couple

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room condition is pretty good and clean. Some lights don't work, but manager fixed it right away. A location is not too bad, far from Garapan about 15m by walk. But offered WiFi is really poor, so we should buy local USIM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

정말 잊을수 없는 호텔이였다.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
직원이 엄청 친절하고, 객실도 나름 깔끔하고 깨끗했다! 화장실에 물이 좀 약해서 그러치 다른건 다 만족스러웠다. 피에스타호텔 수영장도 무료로 이용할수있고 갠찮았다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The view from my room was horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Price was high for type of hotel but it's ok. View was horrible and no elevator. I guess you can't expect much from an island like Saipan. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, good location

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had a relaxing stay once again at Century Hotel. The newly renovated lobby and bathrooms were a nice touch. Convenient, clean, comfortable, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Relaxing hotel with a restaurant

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, restaurant below, comfy rooms
I came in from a late flight from Guam and was ready to settle in at a cozy hotel. It's a bit tricky to get to the main entrance because there's a bunch of cars parked in the front for the restaurant. I was dropped off so parking wasn't an issue. Upon entering, I was greeted by the hotel's incredibly friendly staff. There are no elevators but one of the hotel's staff helped carry my luggage to the second floor. The room was cozy and quiet but you can hear a slight mumbling from the television next door. There's a t.v. with cable and a small fridge. The best part was the 24 hour restaurant below. For the price, the restaurant serves HUGE portions of food. Overall, I had my money's worth sleeping at this hotel and would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Comforable hotels without frills

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Coffee shop is open 24 hours and has good, local food. Internet connection was good.
Location: It is a five minute walk to the tourist area.
The Century Hotel is ideal for people who do not wants the frills of an expensive resort hotel. The rooms are comfortable and there is a 24 hour coffee shop in the lobby. The tourist area of Garapan is a short walk away and the hotel has a free shuttle to its sister hotel, the Fiesta Resort. Rooms are air conditioned and spacious. There is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Hospitable and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was decent and had everything I needed. Store and restaurant downstairs; very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Walking distance from the beach, nice restaurant but parking is very difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel, newly renovated lobby

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location, new renovations, pleasant staff, reasonably priced. The AC could not be regulated.
Cons: Softer beds., additional bed pillows.
Location: Easy short walk for shopping, beach, Thursday night market, Friday night Taste of Micronesia, Japanese restaurant/food market
This hotel is well located for walking around Garapan. The rooms are good sized. The bathrooms tastefully renovated. The bed was a bit hard. I did not check on whether a mattress topper was available. Pillows were very firm foam...ok but different for me. The staff was pleasant and responsive to questions and requests for assistance.