Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

まるで別荘に来たみたい

Posted May 30, 2015
写真から想像する以上に、とても小さなホテルです。交通や買い物には不便です、大きなホテルやガラパンのほうがずっと便利だと思います。 日本語を話すスタッフはいませんが、皆さんフレンドリーです。ひとり旅だったので、とても仲良くなれてリラックスできました。 プールは小さいけれどあります。ビーチにも歩いて行けるし、床がタイルで、テラスもあるのでダイビングの人に便利なようです。 のんびりするには、とてもいい雰囲気でした。親戚の別荘に来たみたいな感じでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

더할나위 없이 완벽한 호텔(Perfect)

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Kindness, Beach, Sun bed
Cons: DFS 갤러리아 셔틀이 승하차가 가능하였으면 좋겠습니다. 와이파이는 공짜로 이용할 수 있었으면..
Location: 바로 앞 사람 없는 해변가가 있어 미친듯이 놀기 딱 좋습니다.
1. 분위기: 안락하고 조용함, 호텔 앞 비치가 있어 자유롭게 놀다올 수 있음 2. 친절함: 엄청 친절함 주변의 좋은 쿠폰 및 할인정보도 알려줌 3. 거리: 가라판에서 거리가 꽤 됨.. DFS 셔틀이 다니지 않는다는점이 아쉬움 4. 시설: 사이판 전체적으로 최신식이 아닌지라 어느정도 허용할 수 있는 낡은 상태 5. 전체적 느낌: 진정한 휴식과 여유를 즐기기에는 완벽한 호텔, 정말 다들 친절함
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 크게 나쁘지는 않음

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
DFS에서 taxi $18.25 나오는 거리입니다. 비치는....수영하기는 어렵고 산책하기는 적당합니다. 수영장은...10:00-17:00 이용가능이라고 표지판에 쓰여있었구요. 아침식사는 토스트빵 두쪽에 과일 두조각, 달걀 2개 ( 또는 소시지, 베이컨), 음료 로 제공됩니다. 카운터에서 더운물과 정수기물 받아갈 수 있어요. 변기막혀서 ㅠㅠ 아저씨가 와서 뚫어주심. 냉장고, 에어컨은....작동이 그리 원활치 않았음. 방과 거실이 분리되어 있어....널찍함.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Public beach 50 meters from the hotel.
Cons: The TV should be movable - it wasn't so we had to stand to see the images. The furnishings need to be upgraded.
Staff was pleasant and helpful but rather pushy about cleaning the room while we were still in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Byungchan from Seoul

조용한 호텔

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
해변과 바로 인접해서, 바닷가에서 쉬기 좋은 숙소입니다. 마켓과 거리가 좀 떨어져있지만, 조용해서 쉬기는 좋은 숙소입니다. 숙소와 붙어있는 다이빙샵에서 호텔 풀장에서 다이빙 연습을 하고 있어서, 펀다이빙을 즐기거나, 다이빙을 하러 가기는 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jinho from busan, korea

작지만 좋은 호텔.. 그러나 조식은 별로인듯..

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
호텔 바로 앞에 걸어서 2분 거리에 파도가 잔잔한 비치가 있고 호텔 안에 작은 풀도 있어서 가족 끼리 같이 가기엔 정말 좋은거 같아요.. 단점은 호텔이 크지가 않아요.. 장점은 정말 조용해요.. 조식은 되도록이면 안하시는게 나을듯 하네요. 일반 호텔 조식을 기대 했다가는 실망만 합니다.. 그리고 다른거 달라고 하면 추가금을 요구하네요..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
冷蔵庫が壊れていたので、取り換えを依頼したが、「直った。問題無い」と言い張り、とりあってくれない。 エアコンからは、氷の塊が落ちてくる。 部屋にグラスの用意が無かったのでお願いしても、「あるはず」と言い張って対応してもらえない。 プールやビーチで使用出来るバスタオルの用意が無い。 バスタブの掃除が手抜きで、ゴミを取り除いてくれない。 別料金でwifi使用を申し込んでいるのに、部屋に入るwifiが弱くて、使えない。 等々、残念なことだらけ❗
4 out of 5
Recommended
by young lee from 서울

편안한분위기의장소

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
휴가 떠나기 몇일전 리조트문제가 생겨서 급히 예약하게된 호텔인데 기대이상으로 안락하고 좋은 장소 였습니다 이쪽 숙소는 아시다시피 노화된곳이 대부분임은 분명하지만 여행내내 렌트카를 이용하고 한적하고 조용한것을 원하신다면 이곳은 아주 좋은 장소가 될것 입니다 주의:침대스프링은 무척 삐걱댑니다 ^^ 베딩은 기대안하심이..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Don't do it.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The pool was fairly nice. That's about it.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: Fairly close to the airport and a short walk from a nice beach, but most of the stuff to do on the island is in the north.
I think this was a nice place when it was first built (probably by the Japanese before WWII). My impression is that the current owners are just squeezing everything they can out of it, without putting any money into it, before it is totally dead. 1) If you are going to spend the money to get to Saipan, spend a little more for a decent place to stay. 2) Book early so you will have the option of getting in a decent place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

A dump

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The exterior was passable with some cleanup but the rooms need complete remodel.
Location: Good location close to main part of Saipan and close to the beach, has a decent swimming pool.
8/9/14: When we looked at the rooms (which cost as much as the Hyatt) each of us could not stay there. We were not a couple but 2 business associates and we both said the same thing. Additionally there was a worker who had come to fix the air conditioning--wherever that was. Rooms were small, bedding was dingey, though floors may have been cleaned they had what appeared to be years of ground in dirt that wasn't coming out. The beds were old and saggy. We found rooms elsewhere. I have asked for a refund and will only use Expedia again if they work with me on this.