Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Poor room AC and humid. Shower slide broke too. The room was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내랑만 가까운게 장점 그게 끝

Posted Jul 2, 2016
룸 컨디션이 너무 구렸고 에어컨이 안 시원했어요 이불도 꿉꿉하고 으.. 최악이에요 해변이랑 가까운게 그게 장점입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ocean view is very goood! but, facilities is old .

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: view and accessibility
Cons: facilities is old and room condition is bad..
Location: very closet
ocean view room is very goood! but, facilities is old and room condition is bad.. anyway, accessibility of see is very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Family vacation

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: great location, kind staffs, and wonderful view
Cons: Housekeeping time was a bit late so several times we had to wait and leave the room for housekeeping in later afternoon.
Location: The location is very convenient. Beautiful Micro beach is just in front of it and all restaurants and stores are at working distance.
We went this place for family vacation (mom, dad, me, my brother and sister-in-law). Saipan is a nice place for this kind of family vacation and we had a wonderful time. Fiesta resort was a good choice for us since the location is near to restaurants and stores so we didn't need to rent a car. The beach in front of the hotel was nicely maintained and all facilities are clean and enjoyable. Pool tables and table tennis tables are a bit old but not a big problem. We booked executive rooms and the room size is not that big but the bathroom is more spacious than we expected. The reservation include breakfast, tea time, cocktail time access to the executive lounge and we liked it. Breakfast was simple but it was good enough for us. Staffs are mostly kind and very helpful. Overall, we enjoyed time in Fiesta resort & spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

자유로 여행하기엔 정말 좋은 곳

Posted May 16, 2016
시내 접근성과 바로 앞 바다.. 아이들 풀까지~ 정말 만족했습니다. 또 가려구요~^^ 안전요원 아저씨들 정말 열심히 아이들 봐주셔요~~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: 喫煙出来る部屋がとれた事。オーシャンビューだったし。
Cons: 製氷機が7しかつかえなかった。
Location: ガラパンの中心で、レストランも近くに多種多様。ジョーテン、DTSにもあるいていける。
開放感があり、快適なホテル。プールもビーチもきれいに、整えられている。 スタッフもとてもフレンドリー。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조식이 헐 ...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: 위치가 좋음.
Cons: 이그젝티브조식에대한 안내가 불명확하게 이루어짐
Location: 시내쪽이라 좋았어요
이그젝티브룸 조식포함예약했는데 라운지 이용하는게 조식이라니 너무 황당했어요~ 당연히 리조트 조식인줄알았는데 너무 어이가 없었어요~ 정말 어이 없었음. 조식이라고 써있는게 이상했어요 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 만족스러웠음.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
다소 낡았지만 전반적으로 만족스러웠음. 무선 인터넷이 느렸음. 무료로 제공되는 조식은 매우 단촐하였음. 유료 조식은 메뉴가 많지는 않았음. 해변이 가깝고 수영장은 매우 좋았음.
4 out of 5
by youngsin from 대한민국

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
만족합니다
4 out of 5
by youngsin from 대한민국

양호합니다.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
요구사항도 잘 들어주고 방 상태도 양호했습니다.