Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Close to beach & restaurant

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Close to beach & restaurant. Sea view room, good view, standard resort room size, executive room with executive breakfast, but just egg & ham, very simple & little kinds of food. Everything looks old, two swimming pools are small, no facility for children, but beach is very beautiful and clean.
1 out of 5
by Meisha

Very disappointing

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is disgusting!! The front desk staff appeared clueless. The buffet restaurant was not appetizing. The 24hr convenience store was great. Definitely will not return. The tour company rep located at the hotel stated she could not assist us due to her brochures were in Japanese.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice full service hotel near beach.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The beach, world cafe, the hut bar and proximity to downtown stores.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Proximity is everything and access to downtown and the beach is perfect.
Enjoyed the experience from the outset. I had stayed there before and came back to it on a second visit. I like the options for food and drink and the access to on island activities, tours. The beach is very inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Poor room AC and humid. Shower slide broke too. The room was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
I spent really good time in hotel. Staff's are kind. The room has a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Family vacation

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: great location, kind staffs, and wonderful view
Cons: Housekeeping time was a bit late so several times we had to wait and leave the room for housekeeping in later afternoon.
Location: The location is very convenient. Beautiful Micro beach is just in front of it and all restaurants and stores are at working distance.
We went this place for family vacation (mom, dad, me, my brother and sister-in-law). Saipan is a nice place for this kind of family vacation and we had a wonderful time. Fiesta resort was a good choice for us since the location is near to restaurants and stores so we didn't need to rent a car. The beach in front of the hotel was nicely maintained and all facilities are clean and enjoyable. Pool tables and table tennis tables are a bit old but not a big problem. We booked executive rooms and the room size is not that big but the bathroom is more spacious than we expected. The reservation include breakfast, tea time, cocktail time access to the executive lounge and we liked it. Breakfast was simple but it was good enough for us. Staffs are mostly kind and very helpful. Overall, we enjoyed time in Fiesta resort & spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Good location for shops and restaurants.
Cons: Improve the on site restaurants which didn't look appealing.
Location: On the beach close to American Memorial Park, restaurants and shops
Ideal location with all necessary facilities close by within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Teck Song from Singapore

Great place !

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room and service are very good. Thing that can be improve is the breakfast variety.