Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location in Garapan - hotel was functional and good value for money - not luxury by any means but ok for a short stay in Saipan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite alright

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good, right on the corner of city. honestly i didnt expect much from 3 stars hotel but the room was big and clean enuff. staff was friendly as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and good location

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel provide drinking water machine. But TV channels only got 4, Internet signal nearly none. Staff are helpful and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was there only for one night. But I couldn't sleep due to the noisy guests (no sound proof what so ever) and the hotel didn't do anything until we complained several times... Highly NOT recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beijing

City hotel near to the shopping area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location was fantastic, it was near to I love saipan, ABC and DFS, very easy to approch, also not far away from the American Memorial Park.
Cons: The TV channel was very limited, only 3-4 could watch. It was very boring if you watched the same channel during the stay.
Location: Next to I love saipan, ABC, DFS, Jotten Market
We arrived at the hotel at midnight, but the check-in was express. Generally to say, the hotel was small, but the room was more spacious for two people. the toilet seperate as dry and wet, and the water pressure was good for shower, however, the room amenities were poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

affordable hotel for family close to shopping

Posted Jan 6, 2015
it would have been great except for the faulty AC units. the staff were attentive and tried to resolve the issue right away by moving us to another room. I would still recommend his hotel for families with children or a group. the 2 or 3 bdroom suites are big and spacious and priced right!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

waste of money

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Only good thing about this hotel was location. It is located near DFS, I love Saipan & ABC mart. We found at least 5 cockroaches in the room and there was used toothpaste in the bathroom. Before the stay I called the hotel to confirm my booking, but it turned out that phone number on hotels.com is no longer used. So I tried to reach them by using the number appeared on this hotel's homepage but was never answered.
3 out of 5
by jbo from Honolulu

I (heart) Saipan...

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is under-going construction (still). It begins at 0700 in the morning, with a "break" at about 1000… the front desk assured us that the noise didn't start until 1000… not true. Our first room was on the 3rd floor (right underneath the "new" construction)… very early and very noisy wakeup. Moved to the 2nd floor (no rooms on the 1st), and was once again awakened at 0645 on Saturday morning. Will NOT be staying here anytime soon.
2 out of 5
by robyn houpt from usa

Not good

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Construction on the hotel woke us up at 8am everyday, and continued all day. Beds were too hard, and shower had no pressure. Hotel staff repeatedly called our room to push us out before checkout time. Hotel only has 6 parking places. All other parking around was only for the shopping center, and will tow.
5 out of 5
by Alexandr from Moscow

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location