Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beijing

City hotel near to the shopping area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location was fantastic, it was near to I love saipan, ABC and DFS, very easy to approch, also not far away from the American Memorial Park.
Cons: The TV channel was very limited, only 3-4 could watch. It was very boring if you watched the same channel during the stay.
Location: Next to I love saipan, ABC, DFS, Jotten Market
We arrived at the hotel at midnight, but the check-in was express. Generally to say, the hotel was small, but the room was more spacious for two people. the toilet seperate as dry and wet, and the water pressure was good for shower, however, the room amenities were poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

affordable hotel for family close to shopping

Posted Jan 6, 2015
it would have been great except for the faulty AC units. the staff were attentive and tried to resolve the issue right away by moving us to another room. I would still recommend his hotel for families with children or a group. the 2 or 3 bdroom suites are big and spacious and priced right!
2 out of 5
by robyn houpt from usa

Not good

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Construction on the hotel woke us up at 8am everyday, and continued all day. Beds were too hard, and shower had no pressure. Hotel staff repeatedly called our room to push us out before checkout time. Hotel only has 6 parking places. All other parking around was only for the shopping center, and will tow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Hotel was overall clean . but it was also newly remodeled
Cons: To late ,If your not from the small village from Korea or China this may not be your taste . but that is his market
Location: Great location
This is a low end korean or Chinese style hotel , Mom & Pop management . you have expected value for this style a rock hard bed, pillows, a institution looking room with all tile floores a pices of the hall carpet saved as a bath mat , 2 very cheap bath towels and a hair brush that each guest can used , a nice TV with 1 english channel and very small and inexpensive furniture ... the room was clean its just a little weird if you wake up you think your in China
3 out of 5
by Maria from Guam

Only in an emergency

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: cleanliness.
Cons: no elevator and limited parking.
Location: one street off the main tourist strip, near the DFS Galleria.
I had to book this hotel since my normal hotels on Saipan were fully booked. I would use this hotel if it was an emergency. Yes, they did update and modernize the bathroom. But it was strange that you had to go up one step to get in. As for the room itself, it did have a flat screen TV with only 4 maximum stations. In my hotel room, the TV was to the left of my bed. I had to sit up to watch (which was hardly ever.) An earlier reviewer mentioned that the bed was extra hard. My back believes it now. One thing not mentioned in earlier reviews was that there is only one outlet for 110v. There are more 220v (Asia and Europe electronics). If you need to recharge your iPad, phone or computer, you will need to bring multiple outlet strip cord...or take time to plug/unplug different electronics. For the price you pay, you are better off staying at Fiesta Resort at about $10 more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KSW from Guam

Clean and adequate-Not lavish

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Clean hotel that is fine for a stopping place in Saipan. Staff were very nice. More of a motel with the necessities. It was fine! Nothing special. Has air conditioning. We had a two bedroom room. Beds were hard, but bathroom was fine. TV there but one Korean and Japanese and BBC stations only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Star Hotel with no frills, but clean/modern room

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: Central and cheap
Cons: Hard Beds
Location: Just behind "I Love Saipan" Store and DFS Galleria
On the scale of cheap hotels that aren't close to the beach or have a pool, this hotel is pretty good - so I give it a 4. Outside the hotel looks a bit run down, but most things in Saipan look that way. However inside the hotel it's pretty clean and most things look brand new. The room was super clean and modern. However the beds were pretty darn hard. Although they cater mostly to Asian guest, which prefer very firm beds. If you are looking for a central hotel in Garapan and plan just going to the beach, then this is a good hotel. However if you are looking for the resort style hotel, then this won't be fore you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rocnrik from Guam

New hotel to check out.

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No elevator. Beds are hard. Parking area frustrating. No balcony.
Location: Easy to find, close to tourist shopping spots.
Deluxe room spacious. The beds were hard, was told by housekeepers that the beds were new, from U.S. Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite as well, living room area a bit smaller, beds still are hard as other room. The bedroom space fit only queen size bed. T.V. only in living room. Only a few channels to watch, only one in English, just news stuff. Complimentary bath essentials convenient. Wi-fi sometimes slow. Windows a bit high and small, felt a bit claustrophobic. A/C and T.V. remote in oriental language. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Parking lot under construction, parking was limited. Running water did not taste salty, compared to like Summer Holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

買い物や、食事しやすい立地でした。

Posted Jan 25, 2016
夜中のフライト前に、ゆっくり休めました。バス、トイレ広めでした。フロントスタッフはチェックイン時間前でも気持ち良く部屋に案内してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeju

가라판 중심이라 이동성최고!! 피에스타가서 놀아도되고~ 먹거리 가깝고 짱!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
직원도 친절하고~ 객실도 나름 괜찮고.. 위치가 완전 죽이는위치 ㅋㅋ 단, 샤워기의 물세기가 좀 약해서 ㅠㅠ