Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

簡易宿

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 立地。スタッフは感じも悪くないと思う。
Cons: タオルを交換してほしい。あと水道が出たり出なかったり。
ビーチとショッピングエリアには近いが、施設が古いわりに値段が高い。直前の予約に対応できたところがここしかなかったが、あるいは自分が唯一の宿泊客かもしれないと思った。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at micro-beach hotel, Saipan, CNMI

Posted May 31, 2016
Its a pretty old hotel no elevators. Not good for elderly or physically challenged. Room was clean, bed was hard. TV was snowy can hardly watch your show. Very noisy area. Smelly in the outside like a sewer leak in the area. room had a foul smell. Only provided one towel for two person occupancy. Needed to ask for two extra towels. Did not have any rugs in the bathroom could have slip fall incident if I didn't ask for any. The staff are professional very accommodating. They are the hotels biggest asset.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는pic맞은편이지만 시설이 최악입니다. 비추합니다.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
직원들은 대체적으로 친절하고, 1층에 아침먹으러 오시는 분들이 많았습니다. 객실청소가 안되어 있어서 3층으로 배정해줬는데 완전 엉망이고, 전 1박을 예약했는데 금액이 2박가격이라고 하고,, 태풍 후라서 물도 안나오고 에어컨도 안되고..전혀 아무것도 안되는 곳이였습니다. 시설 후지고 곰팡이 냄새 엄청 납니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ガラパンで安く泊まりたいのならオススメします

Posted Jan 26, 2016
ガラパン地区でとにかく安く泊まりたい!と思い、ろくにレビューも読まずに予約をしてしまいました。あとからレビューを見て不安になりましたがキャンセル不可のためやむ終えず宿泊…。 しかしそこまでひどくはありませんでした。 スタッフの対応は問題なかったです。(チェックイン時に20$支払います。チェックアウト時に返却してくれます) 1Fは24時間営業のスーパーですし、ガラパン地区なのでお土産を買ったりご飯を食べるのにも不自由しません。 目の前にはハイアットがありますので、タクシーを捕まえやすくて便利です。 問題はお部屋ですね。普段パッケージツアーを利用している方や、女性にはあまりオススメできません。私は平気でしたが…。日本だったら一泊2〜3000円が相場であろう簡易的な素泊まりタイプのホテルです。 シャワーのお湯はほとんど出ませんし、アメニティなどは皆無です。小さい虫が出ますので食べ物はしまっておきましょう(笑)
1 out of 5
by minok

완전 별로요

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
시설이 너무 안 좋았어요 샤워기도 안 나오고 온수도 나오지도 않고 TV도 나오지도 않았답니다ㅎㅎㅎ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전혀 추천하고 싶지 않은 집

Posted Jan 2, 2016
왜 이집이 호텔의 간판을 가지고 있는지 의문입니다 단지 싼곳을 원하시면 게스트하우스를 이용할것을 추천합니다 비슷한 가격대 쫌 더 나은 시설에 훨씬 더욱 쾌적한 시설을 즐길 수 있습니다 라면 먹기위한 따뜻한 물을 달라고 했더니 50센트를 달랍니다, 식수는 사서 드셔야 합니다, TV는있으나 안나옵니다, 목욕탕의 벨브는 고장나있습니다, 변기는 잘안내려갑니다, 침대까지 개미들이 들끓습니다, 방청소를 퇴실할때 한번 합니다(숙박기간 동안은 안합니다) 쓰레기 안 비워줘요, 수건도 바꿔달라고 하기전엔 안바꿔줘요ᆞᆞᆞ기타 등등이 있지만 손이아파서 안적습니다 그냥 초 슈퍼 비추 입니다 하루를 머무신다고요? 그냥 돈 몇푼더 주고 다른곳 이용하세요 어쨋거나 저쨋거나 외국여행인데 숙소때문에 스트레스 받지 마시고...참 문고리 상태도 않좋아서 누가 마음만 먹으면 문 딸수 있어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東北

心配したほどではなかった。

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: 周辺にいろいろなレストランがあるので食事に不自由しない。 (ホテルにも食堂は有ったが外にばかり行って利用しなかった) 1階がコンビニがある CBAストアというふざけた名前でコンビニというイメージとはかなり違うが毎日いろいろな飲み物を購入した。
Cons: 部屋に入った時の排水溝のような臭いを無くしてもらえればもう少し快適だったろう。
Location: ロケーションは文句無し。
予約してしまってから見た口コミは最悪だった。予約金は返金出来ないというのでやむなくそのまま泊まった。 シャワーが出ないというのでウエットタオルを持参したが、シャワーは温水もちゃんと出た。 隣接する射撃場の音が煩いということで耳栓を持参したが、射撃場は閉鎖されていて静かだった。 フロント従業員の対応も最悪との事だったが普通だった。 総じて案じたほどのことは無く、拍子抜けした感じだ。 ただ設備からしたら宿泊料金は3000円位が妥当だと思う。私が払った料金はその倍くらいで高すぎると感じた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even think about it - disgusting!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: It is like I was staying in a brothel. I wouldn't be surprised if it is a brothel as well.
The staff are rude and hostile, the room has a strong cigarette smell (even though I clearly stated I wanted non-smoking), the bedding is stained, the hot water doesn't work, the toilet doesn't flush and even overflowed on two occasions. There is no telephone in the rooms, and if someone calls to get in contact with you the hotel staff tells them that you cannot be contacted. The air-condition in the room is extremely loud and sounds like it is about to break. The hotel feels generally unsafe - there are an unusual amount of young children laying in the hallways for multiple hours, and I don't even want to imagine were there parents are. On Saturday night I think there was a domestic violence incident in the room next to me with a man bashing on the door and screaming at the woman inside to let him in. I could continue with at least three more paragraphs on all the things wrong and disgusting about this hotel but really the best advice I can give you is just keep looking for somewhere else to stay. The worst part is that my booking cost USD$70/night. And I since found that there were plenty of other options for a similar price, or just $10-20 more a night which were luxury compared to this.
1 out of 5
by 김은총 from 사이판

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
바다에서 수영하고 샤워시설만 이용하려고 빌렸습니다. 냄새나고 수건도 달랑하나 에어컨소음심하고 티비작동안되고 문잠그는것도 힘들고 방음은 진짜심합니다 방음이 전혀안됩니다 화장실에 비누랑 휴지밖에없으니 묵으실분들은 세면도구 꼭 챙겨가세요
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed much...

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Unclean, no elevator, no water and making their guest fetch water to the room rather than assigning their manpower to do it.Totally no standard as a hotel.