Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrible

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to beach and shopping
Cons: Everything
Beds are box springs, with no mattresses, so you're sleeping on a board. Electricity goes out, including the refrigerator, when you leave the room. "Hot" water was lukewarm at best. Noise from the club below filtered through all night long.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Guam

An Economy Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
The receptionists were very friendly and always greeted you with a smile on the way in. The internet connection was very slow and could only be reached on the main lobby floor not the room. The A/C was very cold and the location was great! But the overall condition of the hotel needed some work and it was not in view of the ocean as the name suggests. There is a pool but it closes early and there are no lights at night. The bottom line is, this is a good hotel to stay in if you are on a budget and want to be close to the action and the beach. It was just down the street from the weekly night market on Thursday. So overall, I was satisfied with the hotel, but it would not be my first choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London UK

This is Saipan so don't expect 5 star.

Posted Feb 14, 2012
Pros: Very near the city.
Cons: Generally seen better days.
This is Saipan so don't expect 5 star. The fridge was loud (had to unplug it), bed was hard as a rock, wifi worked and the pool was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Seen better days!

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
While the hotel was in a good position for a business trip, I woud certainly not recommend it nor stay here again. The photos we had seen were not an indication of the hotel at all. Everything was run down - paint peeling off walls in room, equipment (TV) from times gone by, shower pressure erratic, room safe didn't work - I could go on and on...... Hotel staff tried their best but don't have a lot to work with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it.

Posted Jan 3, 2012
The beds are rock hard and the AC unit in my room kept malfunctioning. When I asked the staff for a new room they said they could not accommodate and they would teach me how to ice an air conditioning unit. I will not be going back here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2016
ビーチが目の前なのは良い。だが海水浴後水着を洗いたく、館内のランドリーまで歩くがない。聞いたところ古くて無いとのこと。冷蔵庫もコンセントが刺さってない、そして差込口もない。あらゆる箇所に疑問点を持った。
3 out of 5
by LEI from China

凑合

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
加拉班中心,适合喜欢热闹的人,在bench road旁边,会比较吵~
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

全くお勧めできないし、自分でも二度目は無い

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: サービス業としての最低限の仕事をしていただきたい
Location: 場所だけは便利である。
・良かった点 ①ガラパン中心部に近く、便利。 ②給水機(冷水・温水)があるので、頻繁に水を買わなくても済んだ(但し、空になってもそう頻繁に追加はしていない模様) ・悪かった点 ①日本から送迎予約をわざわざ国際電話しているのに迎えに来なかった。現地で電話すると、フライト便を聞き間違えており、そんな便は無いから来ないものと勝手に思ってキャンセルしたとのこと。空港で1時間足止めを食らった。 ②部屋のシャワーはジョーロの散水程度。かつどちらに回すと温水か分からない上に、5分位出し続けないと温水が出ない。 ③ハウスキーピングの入る時間がでたらめすぎる。11時、15時、17時など。適当にやっているとしか思えない。昼寝していても落ち着けない。 ④中華系経営のため、中国人団体旅行者が多く、基本的に騒々しい。 ⑤年末年始特有かもしれないが、12/29日~1/3日まで、深夜(21時~25時頃)カラオケの大音量が響いて寝られなかった。ダイビング旅行の為、朝が早いので非常に迷惑した。 ⑥深夜27時に不審者がドアをノックし続けた。声をかけると(英語)、モーニングコールだと言う。半分朦朧として聞いてみると、中国人団体が明け方のフライトで大量にチェックアウトするので、声をかけて回ったが、間違えて当方の部屋も起こしたとのこと。さすがに頭にきて怒鳴りつけた。 → 以上の悪い点は、クレームを言ってもわびも言わないし、そもそも悪いと思ってない。 → 世界各地、安宿から高級ホテルまであちこち回ったが、こういうのははじめての経験である。 → 絶対に泊まってはいけないホテルだと断言する。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이용후기

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
우선 번화가랑 가까워서 좋았습니다. 이동거리가 짧아서 왔다갔다 하기 편했어요 해변도 바로앞에 있고 위치적으로는 만족이었습니다. 호텔직원들도 나쁘지 않았으나, 냉장고, 헤어드라이기, 기본적인 것이 비치가 되어있지 않아서 불편했어요 헤어드라이기는 10불을 내고 디파짓으로 사용해야했구요, 또 복도를 지나다니는 사람들이 있을때는 매우 시끄러웠습니다. 문열고 있는거 처럼요.. 그런거 빼고는 전반적으로 저렴한 가격에 이용하기 좋은 호텔이었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

オーシャンビューホテル 宿泊

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Wi-Fi が使えない。ポットがなくて、赤ちゃん用ミルクがつくれない。洗濯出来なく、手洗いしました。