Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff. Very helpful. Great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything you'd want to do in Saipan is a 5 min. walk away.
Great hotel. Really close to the beach. The staff was great. Kind of a best of both worlds, close to the best beach in Saipan plus lots of restaurants, shops and other amenities. Very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Derek from San Diego

Great area and great service!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Checking into Victoria was fairly easy! The first noticeable issue was the heat in the room. The air conditioner is electric and wall mounted, however it didnt blow very cold air and seemed outdated. The bed frames seemed old and dated as well. The bathroom was older with signs of rust on the sink, bathtub and shower curtain railing. I had to request a different room with a better air conditioner and the room had the similar issues, old beds, rust in the bathroom. I would recommend the owner look into updating some of these things. The staff of the hotel were very nice and helpful throughout our stay, thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Hotel near beach and shops.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach and shopping areas, plus a park close by for walking or jogging.
Cons: The hotel is showing signs of age, needs remodeling.
Location: Tourist area with lots of shops and restaurants. close to other hotels near beach.
The hotel is close to the beach and shopping areas. My room was adequate for my needs. Basically clean, but not much amenities. the room phones do not work. not a problem if you have a smart phone. If your on a budget, you might want to check it out.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saipan Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Renovate
Location: Everything is within walking distance
Hotel is in a great location, staff is friendly but the hotel needs a serious upgrade. Sheets are or heavily stained the room is not very clean hallways smells and has mold. Bathtub is rusty carpet inside and out needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by jinkoo from south korea

Wait long stay was fine

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This plane is called back time 3:02 a.m. infancy hotel was scheduled to stay for a few hours in Victoria Wait long stay was fine City shampoo and body wash, towels are provided. Garapan side location and nearby Hyatt Hotel. However, there is no elevator omgineunde bags difficulties. Family trip to recommend a little more Spacious hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice location but...

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location close to beach and park.
Cons: WiFi, bed size, add hot pots in rooms
Location: Beach with water sports, plenty of restaurants, American War Memorial Park, and tons of massage parlors.
Wifi doesn't work in rooms (well, rarely). Refrigerator only appliance, but front desk will provide hot water. beds are doubles, no queens or kings. In general hotel appears run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Rundown and overpriced.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The pics do not relect how badly this hotel is. Everything except the TV is old. The reception is not airconditioned so it was uncomfortable right fron the start. The front desk clerk even conplained to me that she was hot. The room was cold, but it had old furniture, an unconfortable bed, and was outdated. I used the room only for a place to sleep. I was hoping for more for the money but felt let down because tge previous review I read and the pictures do not reflect how tired and uncomfortable this place is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
Across the street of the hotel is a museum about the WW2 history of Saipan. A taxi to the airport is about US$ 30.00 The most common visitors are Japanese,Koreans and Russians (from the Siberia areas).No Europeans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Park Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels
Everything is near. Cheap and small hotel with free internet access. No breakfast at hotel.