Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Derek from San Diego

Great area and great service!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Checking into Victoria was fairly easy! The first noticeable issue was the heat in the room. The air conditioner is electric and wall mounted, however it didnt blow very cold air and seemed outdated. The bed frames seemed old and dated as well. The bathroom was older with signs of rust on the sink, bathtub and shower curtain railing. I had to request a different room with a better air conditioner and the room had the similar issues, old beds, rust in the bathroom. I would recommend the owner look into updating some of these things. The staff of the hotel were very nice and helpful throughout our stay, thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Hotel near beach and shops.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach and shopping areas, plus a park close by for walking or jogging.
Cons: The hotel is showing signs of age, needs remodeling.
Location: Tourist area with lots of shops and restaurants. close to other hotels near beach.
The hotel is close to the beach and shopping areas. My room was adequate for my needs. Basically clean, but not much amenities. the room phones do not work. not a problem if you have a smart phone. If your on a budget, you might want to check it out.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by XIN from 中国

设施陈就,潮气味很大

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位于美国纪念公园的正对面,倒是好找,不过到了之后服务员开始说我没有预定,后来找了将近10分钟才找到我的预定信息。酒店很老,设施陈旧,为了掩盖潮气味道和霉味,在我们进入屋子前,服务员说先要去check一下,结果是喷了很多的空气清新剂,害得我进屋开门窗10分钟才把香味散掉,然后就是浓浓的霉味。客房倒是不小,有一个小的阳台,左手侧可以看到美国纪念公园。床倒是比较大,地毯不是很干净的感觉。虽然是日本人开的酒店,马桶没有卫洗丽。卫生间设备极为陈旧,;排风扇像拖拉机一样的声音,淋浴水不热,问前台,说是需要多放一会。我说已经放了10分钟也不热,她告诉我还得继续。。。好吧。酒店的WiFi只能在前台才能连上。楼下酒店自己的日式料理还是可以的,供应午晚餐,对于住店客人,晚餐可以打九折,赠送一个饮料,出门左手侧走路1分钟的咖啡餐厅不错。这个酒店不会再选择了。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 湘南

ビーチに近い。

Posted Jan 30, 2016
エレベーターもない古いホテルですが、清潔です。 不満点は部屋でWi-Fiがつながらいこと。 ロビーのWi-Fiも不安定。 海からも近いし泊まるだけなら問題なしです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ

南京虫の巣窟

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: あるわけないだろう
Cons: 閉鎖すべき
Location: ロケーションのみ良い
南京虫、ダニ、しらみ、・・・・64年間の人生で最悪のホテル。 写真を送りたいので、返信ください。 日本人は、絶対、行ってはならない世界。 日本人のオーナーを見たが、これも、精神異常。 金返せ。 返さない場合は、それなりの仕返しを考えている。
3 out of 5
by Hyeuk from South Korea

Best Location, but others are not good.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
It may be the nearest hotel except Fiesta and Hyatt in Garapan. It just took 5 minutes to the beach and it was safe for our family to walk around at night. However, everything except the location was below average...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

メモリアルパーク前のホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2015
長期滞在の方には値段も手頃でいいと思います。ガラパンの中なので、動きやすく慣れれば問題は無いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

가라판에서 가까움

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: 프론트 서비스는 좋은편입니다.
Cons: 호텔의 청결도..
Location: 가라판도보로 어디든지 가능. 근처 로컬들이 이용하는 카페도 있음.
가라판에서 가까워서 걸어서 가라판 쇼핑 및 마이크로 비치 산책이 가능합니다. 숙소에 큰 비중을 두지 않으시면 추천합니다만, 깨끗하거나 아늑하지는 않습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saipan Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Renovate
Location: Everything is within walking distance
Hotel is in a great location, staff is friendly but the hotel needs a serious upgrade. Sheets are or heavily stained the room is not very clean hallways smells and has mold. Bathtub is rusty carpet inside and out needs to be replaced.