Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location + bad internet

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This hotel is perfectly situated in the middle of Nagoya. The metro station and clubs and restaurants are a few minutes away walking. The rooms are clean and the staff is helpful. But the internet is horrible - you have it, but only in short slow bursts, just to make you super frustrated. The bathrooms seem to have not been renovated since 2000. I would say it is perfect for old people who came to sight see, but not for young people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
the cleaner knock on my room for at 0800 in the morning when i was still sleeping even the " do not disturb " sign has been placed outside my room door, i ignore her knock and she forcibly open my door, fortunately i have double lock my door, this totally unacceptable, besides this, the room was located on the 3rd floor and pipe sound comes out from the toilet, also there are function room located at same floor it was quit noisy even at night time( 2300)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious bed and good location

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room is small, the bed is queen-sized! So I was happy to get a good night's sleep. The location is central because it's in the downtown area. Near train station and there's a convenience store at the ground floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with attentive and professional staff. Met all of my expectations comparing to 3-4 star USA hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moden hotel near underground rail and shopping.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Easy to find. We traveled with children and booked for breakfast through Expedia. Be carful that the breakfast is only valide for 2 in the small detail page. The Hotel was very reasonably priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to subway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to subway and shopping areas.
Cons: With direction (exit no.) from subway on website.
Location: After go out of exit no. 13 of Sakae station, walk straight for about 2 blocks. The hotel has a red sign which is eye catching.
Nice hotel with clean room & comfortable beds. It also comes with an air purifier which is good for those sensitive to dust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is good