Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Very Nice & Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We have a pleasant & enjoyable stay in the hotel. Extremely clean room, friendly & helpful front desk staffs, close to local amenities. Good size room & bathroom has bathtub. They provide additional toiletries for ladies such as: headband, bath salts. We will come back for sure and highly recommended ..
4 out of 5
by Tiffany Carruthers

Nice hotel, inconvenient location to Osaka

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not in Osaka, but it is cheap comparatively to hotels in the city center. There isn't much to eat around the area and I didn't explore recreational things to do so I can't comment on that. I would probably not stay here again since I was just looking for a place to stay for the evening while doing a whirlwind trip in Osaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had a very good time. Clean room and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Dean

Staying is Sakai

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was in Sakai and could not get a room at the Agora Regency, so tried the Daiwa Roynet. It is a nice hotel for the price, nothing fancy or memorable but it was a pleasant stay and I enjoyed being close to downtown Sakai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel but sooooo far away from everything.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was well presented and kept, but it was at least an hour I and out of Central Osaka and involved x2 trains. I would not recommend for a traveler who wants to see Osaka at its best as it REALLY is deep in the suburbs.
5 out of 5
by Barmy1990

Fantastic Service and Comfy Beds

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great service. Staff were very helpful and accomdating. Room was very clean and bed very comfy. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Located right beside public transport so perfectly located.
4 out of 5
by elfa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JoeC from Cornwall

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel, near to train station.