Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very bad experience

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Bad reception and really bad experience. The staff os horrible at the reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Minamark Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks you very much for your precious time that you have spent to post your opinion about our Hotel. We are sorry your expectations were not met during your vacation. The Management of Minamark Resort & Spa are committed to providing the highest possible standards of service to our guests, and are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of that service . We would like to ensure you that we are working gradually to train our staff throughout the entire resort to be able to give our guests an exceptional service. We wish you a lovely time back at home and are looking forward to welcoming you at Minamark Resort & Spa again.
4 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel to stay with reasonable price

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good to stay there, Nice food, but hard to speak in English still friendly receptionest though. Kitchen manager was really kind and professinal. When food was gone, he asked his staff to cook more. when food was ready he came to us and let us know the food is ready. However, some staffs want to get extra money from us. Overall, Nice hotel. I would be there again If I go there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, close walking distance to the promenade Quite good spread of breakfast Room is big and comfortable Staff is helpful and can speak English
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aged

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: nothing much
Cons: a bomb would help
Location: center of town , marina ,shops if you can be bothered with all the locals hassling you
Hotel was showing its age , rooms a bit tatty ,telly in room was pretty much useless.I was all inclusive ,food was ok but pretty bland or overcooked, but plenty of it.WiFi was pretty poor with the router in hotel lobby getting overloaded and you could only get it there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good holiday

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
reception staff good food good the beach is very small dinkies not good sweets not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Cairo

Deserves a four stars... Not more or less

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The food was very good except desserts. The resort is very good compared to its price But the cigarette smell was horrible in the lobby and the bed wood smell was bas (cigarette smell) although the room was a non smoking room.