Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Old building ,small rooms and toilets .Very bad lobby and no proper coffee at all there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by manuel.levonian@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Manue Levonian General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mujahid from Muscat, Oman

Very goos stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights. All was good. Staff was very helpful. Food was also good but in some items review is needed from management side about the quantity of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bengt from Göteborg

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt trevlig personal. Mkt bra service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kära gäst, Tack så mycket för din recension av hotellet . Jag är glad att höra att du haft din vistelse hos oss . Det är något som vår personal tar stor stolthet i , så vi värdesätter din feedback. Vi hoppas att du kommer att besöka oss igen . Vänliga hälsningar, Manuel Levonian General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
schöne Lage und Umgebung (Strand), Räumlichkeiten etwas abgewohnt. In meinem zweiten Zimmer war die Matratze durchgelegen. Chaotischer Service an der Rezeption. Beim Frühstück Kämpfe um die wenigen Sitze auf der Terasse. Tische, die etwas entfernter waren, durften zum Frühstücken nicht benützt werden. Zu wenig Schattenplätze am Strand. Das Hotel hat sich offensichtlich auf billigsten Pauschaltourismus eingestellt. Sicher kein vier oder fünf Sternehotel im europäischen Sinn. Zimmer und Raumservice gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid , dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt die Erwartungen nicht erfüllen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kommentare und werden diese mit unserem Team teilen, damit wir unsere Dienstleistungen weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, die Gelegenheit zu haben Sie in Zukunft willkommen zurück, so dass wir eine bessere Erfahrung bieten kann. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manuel Levonian Generaldirektor
5 out of 5
by Faten from Kuwait

Wonderfull

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was awonderfull hotel Very nice staff and the food was nice also
5 out of 5
by alasfour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for room/quality service

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We found that the hotel was expensive for the overall quality of the room and service. But good point as food is good and outside pool and beach are nice.
5 out of 5
by JANARDHANA SARMA from Dubai

Awesome Stay!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay nicely
5 out of 5
by Lau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels