Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Inexpensive hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
An ordinary hotel. Fortunately the hotel restaurant is gwaenchyan. For not doing a cleaning . 번역하기
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
good value but needed some persistence to get my satellite fixed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by shirley, Hotel Management
on behalf of Darnbat Hotel / staff and management, we would like to thank each and everyone of choosing Darbat Hotel to stay
2 out of 5
by Hamzah from Dubai

Road trip to Salalah

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
I went to salalah on a road trip with an off roading club, to be honest in my review i spent most of the time enjoying salalah and come at thenend of the day to sleep. In terms of cleanliness it is good, but they don't change the sheets every morning. The rooms are small really small. There is nothing to do at the hotel except to sleep on an average bed and look at a furniture that is really cheap, but at the end of the day you choose this hospital because it is the cheapest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by shirley, Hotel Management
on behalf of Darbat Hotel Staff and Management we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with, We are looking forward to see you again, your suggestions and comments will be noted for future improvements and we value each one of you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a family trip to see places in Salalah. The hotel though had signs of its old age, it was cleaned with all basics available. I can stay here again if no better price anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by shirley, Hotel Management
on behalf of Darbat Hotel Staff and Management we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with, We are looking forward to see you again, your suggestions and comments will be noted for future improvements and we value each one of you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from cheshire

fine accommodation superb staff thank you

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
excellent position
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by shirley, Hotel Management
thank you and we hope to see you soon again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Hospitality,staff,location
Cons: Wifi in rooms,spend money to make money,be generous to reap the rewards!
Location: Near birds and trees and sea!
A fantastic hotel,great staff,hospitable ,approachable,welcoming and friendly.The best hotel I have stayed at for years in terms of genuinly nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by shirley, Hotel Management
thank you hope to see you again soon with better services from Darbat