Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Beautiful and relaxing

Posted Oct 23, 2016
We enjoyed our very relaxing stay thoroughly. The staff where nice, free airport shuttle available by booking and the facilities where great with 2 nice pools, beach near by, fishing trips avaliable outside the hotel as well as car rental on sight to be able and do day trips to the surrounding wadis. Perfect location for full relaxation. Loved it! The only bad thing was the coffee in the restaurant, but the hotel had an espresso machine in our suite which saved the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Hajer, Hotel Management
Dear Isabel, Greeting from Juweira Boutique Hotel. I am very delighted to read your review and to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, that's why your comment regarding the coffee has been taken into consideration. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards. Hajer Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for rating our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Best Regards. Hajer Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by Shubhrojit from Dubai

My review

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great though for each and every food purchase from the restaurant you have to pay immediately. The hotel management doesn't trust it's boarding guests as if they will run away without paying for their food bills which is very insulting...
5 out of 5
by Bogdan from Berlin

4 wonderful nights

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Juweira boutique is a state-of-the-art hotel. Totally recommending!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Khobar

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The room was clean and big with a nice balcony facing the marina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

excellent, quiet, clean resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, cleanliness, beach access.
Cons: Wifi access in rooms is shaky.
Location: A solid 20-or-so-minute drive from the town of Salalah. If you want to be able to walk to things other than the beach, this is not your place.
The resort is not close to town, but you should rent a car anyway. The staff is kind and attentive and everything is clean. Don't expect excitement but is a beautiful place to relax and to base your series of expeditions around Salalah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Hajer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greeting from Juweira Boutique Hotel. Thank you very much for these kind words. We hope to see you back soon, as we will keep improving our hotel. Best Regards. Hajer Guest Relation