Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to travel to salalah. Because it's very nice and clean however the location also nice in quiet area. In my opinion the hotel needs to make an activity for guests. Like fishing and sea trips. And jet ski, aqua bisicle, kayak boats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Terrible location. View of port, major construction site next door.
Every aspect of this property is tired and dated. A complete refresh is required. However, as with other hotels in the region, staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Loved this place and a nice location. I loved it because the beach was not public so it made for great walks in the morning. Very peaceful and scenic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Located right on the beach, swimming pool, good restaurants, very helpful staff, complimentary WiFi in room
Location: Staff provided complimentary map of the area and information on local attractions, Gold Souk, etc
Relaxing holiday, rooms with balcony and sea view, free car park provided
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel, but has no personality.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I try to stick to global brands but this time I think I made a mistake. Staff was overworked. Probably because it was high season. I paid for a mountain view suite but was given a parking lot facing room. I would consider it as fraud but I know Hilton will find ways to explain itself out of it. What a Shame. Kids club was nice. Parking was good. Location was decent. But you don't get the bang for your buck. Stick to one of the local brand resorts. They are much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Erholung

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Erfreulich war, dass uns ein Zimmer mit Balkon und schöner Aussicht gegeben wurde statt einem ohne Balkon und zur Baustellenseite hin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxed vacation but room window was not mirrors and therefore we couldn't keep the curtains opened to see the view during the day while we usually could do that in other hotels.
4 out of 5
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ali from الامارات

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامة كانت جميلة بسبب الجو ولكن كانت مزعجه داخل الغرف والسبب لأنهم كانوا يشتغلون في منتصف الليل
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate service and facilities for short business trip.