Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nick

a sting in the tail with charges

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine - i have stayed there before. Good selection of eating places in the area. what was't so good was breakfast - i felt it was overpriced. Also, i have just received my latest credit card bill and i don't know if this is a hotels.com thing or an Abba Hotels thing by my credit card was credited with an amount and then charged with an amount - there was a difference of 88 pence between the amounts because of the exchange rate used. I'm not sure why this happened and can't get through to hotels.com by phone. But i guess i won;t be using either again.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
excellent from arrival to leaving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well connected hotel, low maintenance

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I've stayed in this hotel over 6 times and the maintenance is starting to be an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel close to bus station,subway

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location , room size, staff
Location: You can walk to many places or take public transport easely. Many places to eat.
It was a great experience and after a small problem they change our room. They were very profesional and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pleasant, well appointed hotel with good buffet breakfast at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great business hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: bar! location is close to the Metro.
Cons: restaurant options limited
Location: Metro stops nearby, taxis always available at the door, friendly staff
went for a business trip and found the hotel perfectly priced and located. Close to the Metro and has several coffee/snack options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff.
Room was large and very clean. Hotel location is just a 5 minute walk to the Ave. de las Americas bus terminal which provides city bus service to the airport and other areas as well as inter city service to other areas in Spain. Several good restaurants very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Very nice hotel; excellent location, friendly staf

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Facilities and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing, everything is OK
Location: Very good location, nearest metro stations, restaurants and market facilities; very good in general.
Very good attention from staff, near metro station